Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4 out of 5 stars
Patchouli Oil

Now Foods Patchouli Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$37.79
 

Cheiro horrível
By kdano on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Péssimo cheiro. Os benefícios podem ser bons mas eu não consegui superar o cheiro super forte. Alguns colegas usaram e amaram então é preferência pessoal, você tem que experimentar pra saber. O lado positivo é que esses óleos essenciais da Now são vendidos por um preço super acessível o que facilita pra que você compre vários e escolha os seus preferidos. Este de patchouli não faz o meu gosto e eu não recomendo.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Highly recommended!!
By A.Powers on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I use the Patchouli Oil in my diffuser and the smell is extremely pleasant. It has a very earth scent and makes my home smell great. I recommend going extremely light with this oil because too much can be some what over powering. Love the smell and love the brand. Highly recommended!!
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A great scent for blending
By EK on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Patchouli Oil has a very unique scent that's tamer than eucalyptus but still earthly. It mixes well with lemon despite the packaging suggesting jasmine and I think it does better as a mixed oil than being smelled alone. The oil itself has a yellow tint but the bottle comes with a stopper that helps you from over-pouring so there's less chance of spilling and staining something. It's great for anyone who loves earthy smells or more subtle, less floral and bright scents.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Patchouli oil
By Brent Harrington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This essential oil has quite the strong scent. When i use this i normally difuse the smell by mixing it with another oil like jasmine. I normally put 1-2 drops of this oil in the diffuser at a time. The smell is relatively good but strong.
10 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Strrrrrong Herbal Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very strong herbal scent. Works much better in a diffuser than by itself. I certainly wouldn't put it on my skin, but some people may like the scent.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great for oily sclap and dandruff
By Eva C. on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Despite the scent of Paschouli Oil by Now Foods that is not my favorite it did a great job with my dandruff problems and oily scalp. I highly recommend it for skin care issues. Will buy again.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not for me
By CDUB on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Patchouli oil is one of those oils that is very polarizing. Unfortunately, it does nothing for me. I can't get past the scent... or the thought of flower children and the 60's.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells Great!
By KLW on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the scent of Patchouli oil. I put a couple drops into my bath water and enjoy the smell all day. I have even had others comment on how nice I smell. I also have used it as a deodorant. Some times I even add a drop or two into my cleaning water to freshen up my house odors.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

very useful essential oil!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This patchouli essential oil has a nice earthly smell to it. It is nice to use after you dilute it on wounds because it helps reduce the chance of scars forming. It is also good for your hair and dry scalp. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The Good Stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Patchouli is one of those scents that you either love or hate. I enjoy using this oil for mixing with others and diffusing. NOW Foods is definitely the best source of oil products as their prices are unbeatable in the market.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
R$21.23
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
R$30.69
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
R$18.87
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
R$35.42
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
R$18.87
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
R$77.45
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
R$11.77
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
R$75.63
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
R$37.79
Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
R$23.60

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições