Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nutiva

Preço: R$47.31
 

By Renna on 8 de Julho de 2015
Compra verificada
りんごにつけたり、ポップコーンと食べたり、すっごく美味しかった!またな くなったら買おうと思ってます。
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Coconut Oil
By Talita Oliveira on 26 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Comprei esse óleo de coco para cozinhar, eu gosto dele mas confesso que já experimentei outras marcas mais saborosas.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T Hunter on 7 de Julho de 2015
Nutiva is the best brand. Don't expect it to taste like coconut, but it is definitely coconut oil. Great for vaginal dryness, certain skin, certain hair texture, finger nails, re-new old wooden furniture, baking.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T Hunter on 21 de Maio de 2015
Great as a gunk remover, for skin, hair, nails, cooking and so forth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T. Hunter on 19 de Abril de 2014
No facial cleansers needed. Great for cleaning the skin. Rub just enough on your face for up to 3 minutes (optional) then wipe off with a hot/warm rag.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla P. on 31 de Julho de 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil has the best flavor I have tasted. It's very mild in taste and people who I know that don't like the taste of coconut don't mind it when I cook with it or put it on popcorn. I really like the fact that it can be used at higher cooking temperatures without becoming harmful to consume like other fats such as butter or olive oil.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 de Maio de 2013
I love how this coconut oil doesn't have a strange after taste like some brands I have tasted. It tastes great raw and cooked. I love the fact that it hasn't been heavily processed or had anything added to it so I get more health benefits from it and feel like I am putting my money into something that's worth the cost.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 de Maio de 2013
I love the taste of Nutiva Raw coconut oil and have been enjoying the benefits of consuming so many healthy fats on a daily basis. My 19 month old son loves his eggs cooked with it and even my mother who usually dislikes the taste of coconuts enjoys the mild flavor and palatability it adds to popcorn and other foods. I like purchasing the larger container though since we use it for so many things and it gets used up fast.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 26 de Maio de 2013
This is good for baking sweets. I tried using it on my hair, but I didn't like how it made my hair look dry and I tried it on my skin, but I didn't like the results. One great thing about this coconut oil is that it is hexane free.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shyla P. on 30 de Abril de 2013
Love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I have tried others and they seem to have a Chapstick taste to them but this one has excellent mild flavor when I cook with it or use it raw.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
R$47.92
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
R$38.10
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
R$54.76
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
R$18.87
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
R$54.64
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
R$33.89
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
R$33.53
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
R$42.30
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
R$31.85
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
R$40.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições