Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
55%
4 Estrelas
36%
3 Estrelas
9%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

Annies Homegrown Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original


by Annies Homegrown

Preço: R$22.87
 

Coelhinhos deliciosos para o lanche da tarde!
By Tata on 28 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Biscoito de coelhinho são umas bolachinhas de queijo, mas o sabor de queijo não é tão forte e parece não ser natural, apesar de ser organico. As crianças adoram pelo formato de coelho que possuem... No meio deles ainda vem uns pretzels deliciosos. Sempre envio como lanchinho para meus filhos.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Orgânico e delicioso!
By kdano on 18 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu gostei desse snack mix. O gosto de queijo não é tão forte quanto o goldfish. O pretzel é crocante. O tamanho da embalagem é ideal, dura por bastante tempo e é mais saudável do que os outros lanches que tem por aí. Orgânico!
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Perfect School Snack
By Eva C. on 19 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Annie's Organic Snack Mix Bunnies make a good choice for snacking. Having tried most of the very popular brands I find Annie's Homeground more trustful. They are not only my favorite but also my sons'. I include this blend of flavors in his school snack. What I like the most is this product is that salt on the pretzels and the cheddar flavor on crackers is not exaggerated. Doesn't make you drink water immediately after eating them. Highly recommend Annie's Homegrown products.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cute and delicious!
By EK on 17 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These snack mix bunnies don't taste off-brand or "fake cheese". The shapes are really cute and actually look like they do on the box which is doesn't mean much for taste but is nice to know the advertising is genuine. The pretzels are well-salted which isn't always the case with mixed crackers and they blend really well with the cheese crackers to make a very satisfying snack. I could eat these all day if I don't portion them out. Overall I'm really satisfied!
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I Want Some More
By KLW on 16 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These Annie's Snack Mix Bunnies are so good. You would never know they are a healthier alternative to the Gold Fish snacks I have bought in the past. The kids love them and I do too. They are a gold fish - pretzel mix that is organic. What more can a person want as a snack to hold them over til their next meal.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Awesome Organic Snack!
By Bruce Kent on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great snack mix! A little bit of everything. The cheese bits are very close to a cheez it, just not nearly as greasy. The salt is very much under control, not very overbearing at all. Excellent snack!
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lunch Time Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
If you are searching for an organic snack mix with a flavor-filled variety then this Original Snack Mix Bunnies from Annie's is right up your alley. I love the variety of flavors from pretzels to cheddar bunnies and more. There is no weird taste and it doesn't have that strange organic taste some snack foods that are organic have. My kids LOVE this mix and could eat the whole box if they where allowed.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Annie's hits another home run
By Joey Wheeler on 20 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Annie's always hold such a high standard to their products and this is no exception. These bunnies are well crafted and taste fresh with just enough cheesiness. Like chex-mix without the guilt!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent!
By Harley Kensington on 15 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by how good this Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original, by Annie's. I've had some of their other snack foods and they had a weird texture or awful after taste, but not this one. This had a great taste and I liked the mix of two different kids of bunnies and the pretzels. Will definitely be buying again.
53 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Family Snack
By CDUB on 1 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
My kids love the Organic Snack Mix by Annies Homegrown. Funny thing is, I love it too. I especially love the little bunny shaped pretzels. YUM!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread
    R$22.58

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Crackers & Crispbreads Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições