Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap, Almond


by Dr. Bronner's

Preço: R$16.82
 

By Anonymous on 17 de Março de 2014
Soap smells of lovely roses :) Also, it doesn't dry out the skin, which is also a plus!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sarah C. on 7 de Março de 2014
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap smells nice, is antibacterial and doesn't dry out the skin too much. Highly recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By John Kovacevic on 3 de Dezembro de 2013
I will never use another brand of soap. Dr. Bronner's is absolutely the best ever.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 20 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. It did not dry my skin out. It's very soapy and has a pleasant smell. I use it on my face twice a day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Agosto de 2013
I use this bar as shampoo and face wash. I LOVE it! I tried diluting the liquid tea tree soap but was having trouble getting the right pH so I would have really oily or really dry hair but the bar does all the work for me. It's perfect. I think it's a great alternative to washing with plain baking soda. Baking soda makes my hair clean and look great but my scalp is really sensitive, not only to sulphates but also baking soda and it makes my scalp break out. Plus it lathers just like regular shampoo which helps clean your scalp especially if you have long hair. I follow the tea tree soap with apple cider vinegar rinse or a very small amount of silicone free conditioner and my hair is amazing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna H. on 10 de Julho de 2013
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap is very powerful soap. I wouldn't recommend using on a baby.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 28 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. I bathe with it and wash my hair with it which makes it soft and manageable. Great lather.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 25 de Maio de 2013
Great as a shampoo, but too strong for face.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Evan S. on 8 de Maio de 2013
This bar smells amazing. I wanted a nice bar so I didn't have to use the typical liquid soap to wash my hands, Organic Almond Pure Castile Bar Soap works well and leaves a great scent.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rebecca on 1 de Fevereiro de 2013
I really like this, note it is a bar of soap and not the pump bottle shown in the picture. I love the smell and use it as a hand soap in my bathroom.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Oil Pure Castile Soap
R$11.33
Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap
R$11.33
Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap
R$41.40
Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap
R$41.40
Dr. Bronner's Citrus Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Citrus Oil Pure Castile Soap
R$11.33
Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap
R$47.57
Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap
R$11.33
Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap
R$24.11
Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap
R$41.40
Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap
R$11.33

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Castile Soap Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições