Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
40

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
65%
4 Estrelas
10%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
25%
Omni Cleansing Softgel

Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel


by Puriclean

Preço: R$110.49
 

By Ashley on 12 de Março de 2014
Omni cleansing pills DOES NOT WORK for drug urine screenings! Save yourself the embarrassment and money.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mel Hatcoc on 28 de Outubro de 2013
Omni Cleansing softgel did not work for me. I followed the directions and my results came back as diluted so I had to go retake the test again, with no cleanser. I sure hope I passed and would not recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By HOWARD on 18 de Maio de 2013
Because I don't have Medical insurance I have been taking pain medication for back problems (Methodone and Roxycodone) that are not prescribed to me. I went for a job interview and they sent me for drug test within 24 hours. Picked up Omni Soft Gel at a store someone told me about (I paid a lot more then online), drank lots of water and cranberry Juice, woke up at 6:30 am took softgel, drank about 3 bottles of water, and urinated a lot. I went for drug test at 10:30, took the cup same day 5 panel test. I just got a call! COME IN AND START WORK, PASSED!!!!!!!! THANK THE LORD and OMNI SOFTGEL.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By JE on 13 de Abril de 2013
WARNING: I took the Omni Softgel in the morning along with 64 oz of water. I had not eaten any food since the previous night. After about 45 mins I had to urinate, and did so 4 times. After 90 minutes I collected my urine to test with a home test strip (I ordered two Softgels so I could do a test run at home before the "actual" test). The results on the test strip showed a very weak control line and no line in the test line area which means a positive result. If you know something about tests you'll know they check for specific gravity and creatine levels. If you have watered down urine you are not going to pass the specific gravity test. You might past the creatine one but only if you've been loading it for a few days before. All in all I would NOT trust one of these to save me for an important test.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jenn on 31 de Março de 2013
I have taken it once and passed my test. I am about to take it tomorrow hoping it works again for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brian on 25 de Março de 2013
Took it 2 hrs before test drank 5 bottles of water and didn't eat. Passed!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Março de 2013
This product is amazing. I have to be tested almost monthly and it has saved me 8 times already. A little expensive but totally worth it considering the alternative I used to be worried that it wouldn't work but time after time it has proved to be effective.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Happy on 20 de Janeiro de 2013
I love Omni Cleansing Softgel caps! I have to test monthly for my job. I love my job & I really love to smoke. I use Omni every month. It has never failed me. To make the pills work better, you should not smoke (or whatever it is you like) for at least 48 hours before hand. Plus drink a lot of water and you will pass with flying colors!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
The Omni Cleansing Softgel let me down. I recommend the drink. It has never let me down.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
I hadn't had to take any tests in 5 years, and I only had 24 hours notice. I took the softgel one hour before my test and passed. It wasn't a strip test, I had to go to a lab. The only downside is that your urine is 100% clear and it kind of burns when you urinate for the rest of the day, but it's worth it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
R$68.26
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
R$96.49
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
R$87.59
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
R$98.94
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
R$109.36
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
R$30.01
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
R$159.39
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
R$118.52
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
R$94.22
Wellements Daily Detox Herbal Caps Wellements Daily Detox Herbal Caps
R$29.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições