Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
40%
4 Estrelas
30%
3 Estrelas
30%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend

Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend


by Now Foods

Preço: R$31.78
 

Óleo Essencial como Pinho Sol
By Tata on 18 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Este eu utilizo na minha casa como pinho sol, eu gosto das coisas bem naturais em casa, então eu pingo algumas gotas na água e passo pano e fica um cheiro bastante fresquinho.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheiro alegre com uma pitadinha de limão.
By kdano on 12 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse aromatizante da Now me surpreendeu. Achei super agradável, ele tem um cheiro alegre. Tem um cheirinho de limão, perfeito pra ser usado na sala ou escritório. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very Sweet Candy Like Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Smells exactly like a lemon head candy. Or those yellow button candies. A little too sweet for me, but the scent is very pleasant. The diffuser breaks it down a bit. I certainly wouldn't use it straight from the bottle anywhere.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lemonhead
By Brent Harrington on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This oil smells just like the lemonhead candy. Its great to put into the difuser aswell. Not super strong but just right.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sunshine In Liquid Form!
By C. Wolfe on 11 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Essential Oils are something new for me but I have to say Now Foods Cheer Up Butter Cup is one of my faves! The scent is strong but not over powering for it lasts long and it really does give me the sunshine in a bottle happy feeling when I smell it. I recommend this for anyone looking for a great scent pick me up!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheered me right up!
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
First of all, the name for this Now Foods essential oils is adorable. Cheer Up Buttercup is so catchy and cute. The smell of this oil is amazing. It isn't super over powering and leaves a nice scent behind even after the diffuser is off. I really like this and would recommend giving it a try!
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A great oil to diffuse after work
By Joey Wheeler on 30 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
A very pleasant blend featuring Bergamot and friends. I am a big fan of Bergamot and this oil really brings out the best in a light, fruity and uplifting way. I would use this or Bergamot but would likely only purchase one of the two at a time as they are very similar.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I'm Cheered UP
By KLW on 7 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This is one of my favorite essential oils by NOW. Cheer Up Buttercup seems to be one of those scents that are uplifting and energizing. It's pleasant citrusy fragrance leaves a clean smell to the room. I just love it!
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Cheers Me Up
By CDUB on 26 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Cheer Up Buttercup by Now Foods is by far one of my most favorite essential oils to diffuse. The scent is light and soothing. My house feels like Spring every time we use it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    R$14.64
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    R$21.98
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    R$39.12
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    R$19.53
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    R$36.67
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    R$19.53
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    R$80.18
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    R$12.19
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    R$78.30
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    R$39.12
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    R$24.43
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    R$17.09

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições