Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

Preço: R$102.23
 

By Dena M. on 8 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I love No Shot B12! It melts in the mouth very well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
My son, age 5, has Apraxia (a speech disorder in which a person has trouble saying what he or she wants to say correctly and consistently). After many years of not getting anywhere with his condition, I did some research and found a study on Methyl B-12 shots. It involved Apraxia patients and Autism patients. The study results were amazing. All of the patients made huge progress and some were even fully cured. I thought it was worth a shot. Although I couldn't get his medical doctor to give him shots, she did recommend a supplement. I did more research and found Superior Source. I talked with his doctor again and she suggested giving him 5,000 mcg two times a day. She said that would be equivalent to giving him a sub-q shot daily. After the 1st week, he started making new sounds, and his other words became clear. After just 2 1/2 weeks, he started using full sentences. He is improving everyday. We highly recommend this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
My daughter walked on her toes since she was able to walk. That is a sign of neurological problems. Within just 2 weeks of being on this product, she was walking flat on her feet. Her memory and focus ability improved as well. I highly recommend this supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I seriously recommend this product. Especially for people with problems with radiation or good sleep.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Fast acting and quick dissolving. Two thumbs up, I highly recommend this B12 product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bonnie Goddard on 21 de Maio de 2012
No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 was recommended to me by a health food store. I like the way the little red pill immediately dissolves and how it helps me to be less anxious and nervous throughout my day. I decided to check online to find a lower cost and found No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 from eVitamins. I was impressed with their efficiency and how quickly my order was shipped.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
    R$32.64
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    R$23.60
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    R$15.71
    Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
    R$43.68
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
    R$111.54
    Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
    R$34.11
    Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
    R$15.57
    Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
    R$27.86
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
    R$51.85

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições