Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
13%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
7%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

Preço: R$49.83
 

excelente!
By Erenita Mirene de Oliveira Vasconcelos on 21 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Este produto é excelente, temos visto efeito em nossa filha!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mildred Freire on 17 de Setembro de 2015
Compra verificada
Fácil dissolução, sabor suave, tem ajudado muito o meu filho.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Roberta S. Caro on 30 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
Muito bom!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Nutritional short cut.
By Brendan ODonnell on 25 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Allows me to absorb B12 fully as I have genetic fault that makes it difficult to breakdown cyanocobalimin into the next stage called methylcobalimin. This is just a short cut for good nutrition.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Debra King on 6 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
It has helped with my leg and foot cramps and made a difference in my hair and nail growth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elizabeth C. on 2 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have been ordering No Shot B-12 for a year now and it's better than my local vitamin store's brand. Since I've been using this product my nails are a lot stronger and hair has been growing as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Setembro de 2012
I am sleeping so much better it is amazing. I get up without hitting the snooze button to death. I also have fewer menopausal symptons. I would tell anyone to start taking this immediately.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Agosto de 2012
I have been taking this product for more than 5 years. It helps boost both mental and physical energy. I am much less forgetful when taking this daily and can tell the difference if I forget it for a week or so. One tab a day is perfect for me. Two pills a day, over a period of time, interferes with sleep at night.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
I have found this to be not very effect even at high dosages. The pills are broken up and some are malformed. I would not recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
No Shot Methylcobalamin B-12 raises energy. Having it dissolve in your mouth apparently makes it work faster and better. My wife used it for two months and missed it when we ran out. I've used it for one month and will find out soon if I miss it - I'm reordering now with only one pill left.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
R$33.79
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
R$24.43
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
R$16.27
Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
R$45.22
Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
R$115.48
Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
R$35.32
Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
R$16.12
Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
R$28.84
Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
R$53.68
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
R$43.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições