Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
90%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
10%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Nerve Tonic

Hyland's Nerve Tonic


by Hyland's

Preço: R$32.21
 

By Teodora on 5 de Julho de 2013
I am so happy I found Hyland's Nerve Tonic. I don't have to take Paxil anymore. I feel so much better taking this nerve tonic. Thank you Hyland's!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Abril de 2013
Hyland's Nerve Tonic works great. My anxiety levels have gone way down. It's like a non-prescription anxiety medication!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Março de 2013
Wow, Nerve Tonic hits you quicker than anything I've ever taken. You can take it with confidence!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Março de 2013
I usually do not get fantastic results from natural remedies. I'm impressed with this nerve tonic. So far, I have only had to use it twice. Both times, I used it before bedtime, and then I had great dreams, a peaceful sleep, and I woke up feeling less anxious the next day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Janeiro de 2013
I was in an auto accident and sustained undiagnosed injuries of head trauma and pelvic floor collapse. My intestines were collapsing on my uterus, bladder, and the nerves in my lower back. My leggs wer active and weak and numb. I could not sleep at all, and this had gone on for four years. I had complained to my doctors over and over and spent over $60,000 in medical expenses. No one would diagnose me at all. Finally, after researching my symptoms, I discovered that I definitely sustained head trauma and spinal cord trauma to some degree. One day, while visiting the Walmart Pharmacy, I saw something called "Nerve Tonic." Presto! I took one tablet and immediately felt more calm. Then I took a tablet at night, and actually got sleep. It is really a big help to a suffering person with no medical care.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kim Donaldson on 14 de Novembro de 2012
Nerve Tonic is an amazing product! I have suffered with anxiety for over 15 years. Doctors told me to take lorazepam and occasionally I would have to take a small amount. However, I can take as little as 2 nerve tonics a day (you can take 2 at each meal and bedtime), and I get almost immediate relief. I feel focused, but calm. I am now going through periomenopause symptoms and it is a true blessing that I have found this product. With all the hormonal issues - slight depression, racing thoughts, and again, anxiety, I can't say enough good things about this product. I have been assured that because this product contains minerals I can take it forever if needed. I highly recommend this for occasional stress or anxiety disorders!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Novembro de 2012
Nerve Tonic is a great product. I suffer from OCD, anxiety and chronic nerve pain. When I take this my anxiety, obsessive thoughts and nerve pain are greatly reduced.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By fibey on 4 de Setembro de 2012
The 1st time I tried Nerve Tonic it didn't work too well. I found that taking more then 2 really worked. I seem to have calmed down more and was able to rest. It does work ok.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Março de 2012
I have kept Nerve Tonic on hand for occasional use for about a year. For the past week or so, I've been having morning anxiety. You know, as soon as you wake up in the morning, your head races, your stomach churns, you don't want to get out of bed but lying there going nuts isn't appealing either? For me, it lasts a few weeks after a trauma of some sort & then goes away. When it's happening, it's quite unbearable. In my experience, for periodic episodes of anxiety, Nerve Tonic can alleviate the problem. Two before bed each night during the episode, and I haven't suffered since. It was effective the first morning!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Fevereiro de 2012
I have been taking this product for about 3 months and it works very well for me. Before I started taking this product, I used to get a littlecrazy, but since I started taking Nerve Tonic, I am fine. I highly recommend this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Natural Care NerveFix Natural Care NerveFix
    R$97.41
    Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support
    R$57.53
    Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex pro-active Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex pro-active
    R$117.52
    Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex Fast-Acting Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex Fast-Acting
    R$30.35
    Dr. Christophers Ear & Nerve Formula B & B Dr. Christophers Ear & Nerve Formula B & B
    R$44.80
    Pure Encapsulations RevitalAge Nerve Pure Encapsulations RevitalAge Nerve
    R$191.52
    Terry Naturally Healthy Feet and Nerves Terry Naturally Healthy Feet and Nerves
    R$72.81
    Ollois Hypericum Perforatum 30C Ollois Hypericum Perforatum 30C
    R$20.35
    Metagenics EZ Flex Metagenics EZ Flex
    R$102.41
    Biotics Research Corp. Li-Zyme Forte Biotics Research Corp. Li-Zyme Forte
    R$109.82

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nerves Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições