Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
69%
4 Estrelas
15%
3 Estrelas
15%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Natural Joint

Greek Island Labs Natural Joint


by Greek Island Labs

Preço: R$148.49
 

By Lilian S. on 7 de Outubro de 2014
Compra verificada
I bought Natural Joint for my mum, whose arthritis in her hands didn't let her sleep. After three days use told me that on the forth night she had painless sleep. I bought it because it was highly recommended by other users -- well that wasn't a lie. I highly recommend it myself.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sandra on 2 de Janeiro de 2014
These vitamins for joint pain are the best I've ever used. They really work well. I had trouble even bending my left knee. When I am taking Natural Joint regularly, I can bend my left knee without any pain.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mr. Kraft on 2 de Junho de 2013
Here is my story: I am 58 and in generally great health, fit and active. I was diagnosed with moderate to severe osteoarthritis in the C3 and C4 neck joints in Jan 2011. I tried some doctor prescribed anti-inflammatory pills which created side effects and didn't offer a solution. I researched my problem and ran across your product. I ordered it and started March 3rd and charted my progress. I started at an 8 for the neck area. Today I am very pleased to say I am a 1. That is a big improvement with almost zero aches today, touch wood!! As a solution I also use an Arthritis cream from another manufacturer, used twice daily and take acupuncture treatments every 2 weeks. I also use Robex platinum a couple times a week at bed.The 4 combined treatments have given me the solution I was searching for. Hope this helps other folks that need help. Thanks for a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ben Catanzaro on 8 de Fevereiro de 2013
I'm not certain what to think about Natural Joint except for the fact that the formula contains natural ingredients. I already had a partial shoulder replacement two years prior to taking Natural Joint. I started taking it to try to avoid any other problems [to other joints] and as a general supplement per its essential Mediterranean diet ingredients. To be honest, I had been off the medication for a period of two months due to dental surgery during which time I felt no different not taking it, nor did I feel any different once I resumed taking two every morning. I have no idea how to determine if this supplement is doing anything for me and my general health.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jo Ann Miller on 27 de Janeiro de 2013
I have been taking Natural Joint for almost two months. My joints feel better, I am having much less pain. I have severe osteoarthritis to the point of having to get injections in my knees every three months. I rest at night pain free!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
It really made a difference. Didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I ran out. Good product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nathan on 15 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have found Natural Joint to be excellent product! Helped me intensify my workouts as well as at work, where I am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this product for any of you gym rats who work out all the time and are thinking about your joints for the long haul.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hans on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
Natural Joint didn't notice any change - do not notice anything.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kay on 14 de Outubro de 2012
I've had osteoarthritis for quite a while and couldn't get relief. My sleep was maybe 2 hours at a time, at best!Finally, Natural Joint has helped me tremendously! I took it for 3 days and I slept all night last night! What a difference! I would highly recommend it to anyone else with arthritis.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Agosto de 2012
I have been dealing with work related knee pain for years. I started taking this product and have never felt better. The swelling is gone and I have not taken any anti-inflammatory medication for 6 weeks. I even have been able to extend the time between chiropractor visits. This is Great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Now Foods UC-II Joint Health
R$65.01
Nature's Plus Connect-All Nature's Plus Connect-All
R$59.04
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
R$118.20
Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
R$44.56
World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
R$331.16
Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
R$71.72
Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
R$91.04
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
R$76.69
Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
R$83.46
Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
R$99.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Joint Formulas Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições