Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
38%
4 Estrelas
50%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
12%
1 Estrela
0%
Natural Facial Scrub

Queen Helene Natural Facial Scrub, Cocoa Butter


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$13.58
 

By Valentyn on 8 de Julho de 2015
This product filled with everything that's not good for your skin, such as sulfats and parabens. Ineffective as a scrub & I don't like it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Outubro de 2012
The Cocoa Butter Natural Facial Scrub is a gentle scrub, with a great consistency and scent.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Peali Mitra on 3 de Setembro de 2012
Queen Helene Facial Scrub is the best facial scrub I have ever used. I can't live without it anymore. It has made my skin look rejuvenated and more healthy. It cleans from inside.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rosalind Rauschenberg on 17 de Agosto de 2012
I use this product every day because of my large pores, oily skin and occasional acne. And it really helps control and limit these skin conditions. Wet your face with warm water, apply a small amount to your fingertips, and massage into your skin. (Leaves skin soft, clear and clean.) Afterwards, when my face is dry, I follow up with Grape Seed Peel Masque (also by Queen Helene). Every product I have ever tried and used by Queen Helene I have found to be very good. I keep these products on hand because they work, and they are very afforadable.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Julho de 2012
I really like the Oatmeal 'n Honey Facial Scrub. I have been using it for about three months and it has done me well. I don't have a huge acne problem, but my skin does get blackheads every now and then. This product seems to slough off dead skin and leaves the face feeling smoother. It makes my skin feel very clean, but you have to be gentle and not scrub too hard.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Julho de 2012
Can be a little too harsh if used everyday for the face but it works great on my teenage son's oily skin to keep him clear. The grain is not very fine so you have to be very gentle in the motion when using it on the face but it works really great on the upper arms, back and on the chest for the little pimples there.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan Harris on 19 de Maio de 2012
I am using this Natural Facial Scrub as a body scrub as well. Unlike other body scrubs, it leaves no oily or gritty residue, it rinses off thorougly and it has an amazing cocoa butter fragrance that makes you feel like you just got back from the beach. I am in love with this product, I have also used the other Queen Helene products and shampoos for years. They are not fancy, but are well made and have a natural simplicity about them that is tremendously appealing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dimitra on 7 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very good scrub for sensitive skins, it has a creamy feeling at the end that does not irritates your face, very good even for oily skin. I like it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel
    R$54.65
    Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash
    R$42.23
    Alba Botanica Good & Clean Toxin Release Scrub Alba Botanica Good & Clean Toxin Release Scrub
    R$25.28
    Alba Botanica Sugar Cane Body Polish Alba Botanica Sugar Cane Body Polish
    R$33.12
    Skin by Ann Webb Pumpkin Exfoliating Enzyme Peel Skin by Ann Webb Pumpkin Exfoliating Enzyme Peel
    R$62.93
    Desert Essence Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub Desert Essence Gentle Stimulating Facial Scrub
    R$23.29
    Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub
    R$95.68
    Reviva Labs Microdermabrasion Pomegranate Scrub Reviva Labs Microdermabrasion Pomegranate Scrub
    R$47.20
    Reviva Labs Pomegranate / Lactic Acid Exfoliant Reviva Labs Pomegranate / Lactic Acid Exfoliant
    R$47.20
    Derma E Very Clear Cleansing Scrub Derma E Very Clear Cleansing Scrub
    R$41.07
    Mill Creek Wild Oats Scrub Mill Creek Wild Oats Scrub
    R$30.97

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Exfoliators and Scrubs Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições