Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
13%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
7%
1 Estrela
0%
Natural Calm

Natural Vitality Natural Calm, Original


by Natural Vitality

Preço: R$53.99
 

By SANA SIDDIQUE on 7 de Setembro de 2015
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE USED, GREAT FLAVOR, HELPS IN RELAXING YOUR NERVES AND BOWEL MOVEMENT!! EXCELLENT FOR CRAMPS, ETC. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marie Grace Br. on 3 de Janeiro de 2014
Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tonya Scott on 11 de Outubro de 2013
This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brenda Snyder on 2 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amanda on 18 de Outubro de 2012
I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan on 2 de Setembro de 2012
Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Agosto de 2012
Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Charlene Alderman on 16 de Julho de 2012
For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jill W. on 9 de Abril de 2012
This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps
R$31.48
Thompson Magnesium Malate 400 mg Thompson Magnesium Malate 400 mg
R$26.77
Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement
R$78.86
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium
R$39.91
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate 1250 mg Source Naturals Magnesium Malate 1250 mg
R$43.72
Nature's Life Magnesium Malate 1,300 mg Nature's Life Magnesium Malate 1,300 mg
R$25.36
Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs
R$46.98
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
R$110.40
Baywood Magnesium Fizz Baywood Magnesium Fizz
R$59.12
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps
R$33.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Magnesium Supplements Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições