Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
89%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral


by ChildLife

Preço: R$46.24
 

Great Tasting Product!
By Anonymous on 16 de Setembro de 2016
Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Stephanie on 22 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
My kids love it, great taste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Samantha M. on 19 de Setembro de 2012
I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Eugena Anthony on 31 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Allison Swisher on 12 de Maio de 2012
My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nicole Puckett on 9 de Abril de 2012
I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Fevereiro de 2012
Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Janeiro de 2012
My son is extremely picky when it comes to his taste buds! Needless to say, we finally found a vitamin that he will take. He tried every chewable for his age, and he hated them. He loves the taste of Mufti Vitamin & Mineral Liquid! And, I am pleased it offers so much more than the average multi-vitamin does. Give it a try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    R$53.24
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    R$25.39
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
    R$63.59
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
    R$48.80
    Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
    R$36.32
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
    R$86.00
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
    R$40.12
    Michael's Children's Chewables Michael's Children's Chewables
    R$50.54
    Twinlab Infant Care Twinlab Infant Care
    R$46.94
    Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral
    R$72.11

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições