Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
8%
1 Estrela
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$14.32
 

By Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 17 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Excelente, minha esposa observou resultado imediato.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

MUST HAVE
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marcio C. on 17 de Setembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Nikki on 19 de Junho de 2014
Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sneh Kumar on 20 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Hunter on 28 de Maio de 2013
This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Novembro de 2012
I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 12 de Outubro de 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jessica on 5 de Agosto de 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Março de 2012
I've only used this masque once, but it's given me great results the first time around. My skin felt refreshed and firmer right away, especially around my neck. I've read on other sites that people find the scent unpleasant, but I don't think it's bad at all. In fact, I like it a lot. It's easy to use and comes out of the tube without much effort. All in all, this is a great product and I can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
R$14.32
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
R$28.45
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
R$38.46
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
R$14.32
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
R$17.26
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
R$44.18
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
R$44.14
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
R$41.18
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
R$44.01
Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask
R$44.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições