Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
19

4.3 out of 5 stars
Mint Julep Masque

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque


by Queen Helene

Preço: R$14.17
 

Cheiroso e diminui a aparência de cravos e espinhas.
By Priscila R Pereira on 23 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele bem refrescante e com uma sensação de limpa, diminui bastante os cravos mas não é um tratamento intensivo de pele, porém... me ajudou muito! Gosto muito de usar sempre à noite antes de dormir porque a pele fica lisinha e o cheiro de menta é delicioso.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells Awesome!
By Allie C on 18 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Mint Julep Masque is a great companion to the scrub. I can't get over how great it smells. I have oily skin especially in the summer. This skin masque smells fantastic. The masque dries really well and washes off easily. Skin feels tingly and very well cared for after using.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 13 de Outubro de 2014
The Mint Julep Masque worked great for my acne-prone skin. Dried my pimples! The smell is sort of strong though.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sam on 24 de Julho de 2014
Mint Julep Masque works great in my skin and also refreshes it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T. Hunter on 5 de Maio de 2014
Somewhat all right. But it seems to dry your skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Renee on 29 de Novembro de 2012
I just started using the Mint Julep Masque today. It makes my face feel very clean and tight, which is good, and it significantly reduced my blackheads. Wow. I give 5 stars to it now, giving it the benefit of the doubt. Whether it stays a 5 is yet to be determined.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Novembro de 2012
I have very oily skin and the more products I use on my face, the more it seems to stimulate the oil glands to produce even more oil. I have not found any product to be better than Queen Helene's mint julep masque and I can't believe it is so inexpensive. I have used this for several years. I now get many compliments on my complexion.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Novembro de 2012
I've used the Mint Julep Masque for years, it's the best! I use this in conjuction with my prescribed skin products. It works well to slough off dead skin, shrink pores and eliminates blackheads. It's the best quality product for the price. Everyone should have it in their medicine cabinet!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Inna Pasternak on 25 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
If you have oily skin and large pores its a great masque to use. I'll recommend it!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Setembro de 2012
I purchased the Mint Julep mask as a last resort because I was all out of my usual Proactiv mask, and my acne was unusually bad. This mask worked very well to dry up my areas of acne and minimize my pores. I was very pleased, and would definitely buy this mask again. In fact, I haven't bought my Proactiv yet because this is working so well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
R$14.17
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
R$28.16
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
R$38.06
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
R$14.17
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
R$17.09
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
R$43.72
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
R$43.68
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
R$40.75
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
R$43.55
Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask
R$43.55

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições