Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
12%
1 Estrela
0%
MineralRich

Maximum Living MineralRich


by Maximum Living

Preço: R$100.01
 

By Vanya C. on 5 de Setembro de 2014
Compra verificada
MineralRich is an amazing product. Strong nails, longer hair -- what more could a girl want?! I had previously only been able to purchase this product from an American website which charged $50 per bottle! So I am ecstatic that I have found a cheaper UK supplier. Will be purchasing 1 bottle every month :)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Agosto de 2014
Great stuff. Easy to swallow and tastes good! I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I really like it and can tell that this is a keeper.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Colette George on 25 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
The taste of MineralRich is not so bad and I have noticed growth in my hair.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vaun on 4 de Abril de 2013
My son has some anxiety and would have terrible fits before school. 2 days after starting this product his fits stopped. If he does not take this for a couple of days he gets very irritable. I will NOT run out of this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Dezembro de 2012
It may be beneficial if it was easier for the body to process. Many people get diarrhea shortly after drinking it. If the water that is used is from the Sierras on the West coast why is the product made in the Southwest? And if you used local water, wouldn't the product be cheaper to make and then buy? If you call the company they will tell you that the product is made in Texas.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Penny A. on 4 de Setembro de 2012
I have celiac disease and MineralRich provides easily digestible minerals that have greatly improved my stamina. I have also noticed that my fingernails are growing stronger. I love this product and have recommended it to my relatives and friends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrea Borden on 16 de Agosto de 2012
I love MineralRich! My husband and I have used it for years. We were tired all the time before we found this product, and after taking it for a few days we both had amazing energy. I will always buy this product - for as long as I can. There have been times we ran out, couldn't get more for a few weeks. We became tired again, until we starting taking the MineralRich again. It helps us do things we were too tired to do before. Also we sleep better - I am not tired when I wake, like I was before using the product. Mineral Rich actually does make my life richer.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Penny A. on 1 de Junho de 2012
I have celiac disease and started using MineralRich two months ago. I have noticed an increase in energy and my fingernails are growing stronger. It is easily digested and can be taken on an empty stomach. I also put it in smoothies. Great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Thompson Mineral Complex Thompson Mineral Complex
    R$15.82
    Alacer Electro-Mix Alacer Electro-Mix
    R$38.06
    Nature's Life Mega Minerals Nature's Life Mega Minerals
    R$28.54
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape
    R$90.91
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals
    R$78.64
    Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins
    R$37.46
    Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron
    R$23.39
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral
    R$74.65
    Nature's Plus Ultra Mins Nature's Plus Ultra Mins
    R$55.18
    Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free
    R$45.93
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain
    R$69.21

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mineral Combos Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições