Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
83%
4 Estrelas
17%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver 500 ml




Preço: R$183.52
 

Great product
By Paige delcambre on 11 de Agosto de 2017
Compra verificada
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good
By Beth Cheung on 3 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Good for Skin allergy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Overpriced
By Adriana Nicolas on 2 de Junho de 2017
Compra verificada
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Silver Supplement
By Tracy Fitch on 2 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
By Christine Arnaud on 8 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
By Elizabeth Hicks on 6 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Real coloidal silver
By Greg Donaldson on 28 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Real colloidal silver, not ionic silver.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sinus problems and PND
By Esther Zisman on 20 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent product. Helps me to fight sinus problems and PND.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Immediate improvement
By Sharon Griswold on 1 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I've had almost immediate improvement and I have been diagnosed with PPMS (multiple sclerosis). I'll keep you posted.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Charles on 21 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Perhaps one of the best colloidal silvers out there. I tried others which were not as effective as Meso Silver. I only gave it a 4 star for now because I have been taking it for only a bit over a week now. I have been getting noticeable results, but not fully what I expect YET! I will certainly be using it for longer and be buying more bottles and hopefully I will eventually be fully recovered from my inflammation issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver 250 ml
R$91.89

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Minerais Coloidais Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições