Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Menocalm

Esteem Menocalm 60 Cápsulas




Preço: R$79.34
 

By Sandra S. on 30 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
During the summer, I was experiencing hot flashes at night and not able to sleep well. I also noticed I was moodier than normal. I started taking Menocalm and feel so much better now. All of those symptoms have completely disappeared. Thank goodness there are natural remedies to help people.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Judy S. on 16 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I'm going through the pre-menopause stage of life and was experiencing high anxiety and hot flashes. I decided to try Menocalm thinking if it were to help, it would take at least 24 hours to work. I was amazed that I felt a difference within 20 minutes!! All of the sudden a calm came over me and I have been able to sleep better with fewer hot flashes. It's truly been an answer to my prayers for me. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 23 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
HI, THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR A FRIEND BUT I STARTED TAKING IT & SO FAR SO GOOD! HOPE I HAVE MORE TO SAY IN A FEW WEEKS. THANK YOU!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Novembro de 2012
I guess I am very much like other women going through menopause experiencing physical and mental things we never think about when we are younger. A girlfriend, my age told me about MENOCAULM and I can tell you this it is every thing the company says. I am at peace with the world and myself and that unpleasantness is not unpleasant any more. I feel great and fulfilled. What a great health aid.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Zoe Franklin on 23 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Menocalm saved my nights, days and subsequently, my life. Before going to the health food store where I was given samples of this miracle, I had severe hot flashes immediately followed by devastating chills. Since starting on Menocalm, I have no more night flashes or chills. I feel normal again as I go meno-calmly through the change of life.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Outubro de 2012
Menocalm saved me from profuse hot flashes, devastating chills, mood swings, and sleepless nights. This product began to work immediately, I live by it and tell everyone I encounter about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Setembro de 2012
My life was changing. I was feeling "weird" and down too much of the time and I did not like it, neither did my husband of 25yrs. I saw an advertisement for MENOCALM and liked what it said. I ordered it and after 30 days of use, I can tell you I am a new woman. I never thought a nutritional supplement could make such a difference but it has. Praises for MENOCALM. I love it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Theresa on 24 de Março de 2012
It really works and it only took a few days.....TRY IT!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Fevereiro de 2012
I am going through pre menopause and I was having mood swings and depression. I was also very stressed. I started taking this on Saturday and I already can see the difference. The Doctor wanted me to start using the patch but I wanted something natural so I am thankful that I went into the health food store and inquired about what they had and this is what was recommended and they said that they cannot keep it on the shelf. I have not noticed any side effects so far. I will comment when I have reached 30 days
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$69.83
    Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$51.21
    Metagenics Estrovera AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$128.62
    Source Naturals Hot Flash AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$64.36
    Natural Balance Ladies Choice AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$62.87
    Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$55.60
    Rainbow Light Menopause One AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$114.60
    Metagenics Selestro AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$150.70
    Metagenics Wellness Essentials Women's Prime AM / PM Fórmula Menopausa Enzymatic Therapy 60 comprimidos
    R$253.74

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Menopausa Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições