Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
11 Comentários de Clientes:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Menocalm

Esteem Menocalm 60 Cápsulas




Preço: R$91.85
 

Great for Hot Flashes
by s acosta on 12 de Abril de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I just started using this product and it worked the first day. I get so hot at night. I take two tablets and go to sleep. I sleep better and I am not hot. In fact I am so cool and I have to reach for the blankets.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Take 2 every night and you will not be as irritable at PMS time
by Joy Collette on 1 de Janeiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I am 51 years old and was having terribly irritable PMS. I wanted to bite everyone's head off. I was told about Menocalm via a recommendation from my hairdresser!! I have been on these Since mid September 2017. It is now Jan 1st, and I have to say they have made a great difference during PMS time. I am not nearly as irritable. They work. I take 2 every night. They are worth the money.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Sandra S. on 30 de Novembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
During the summer, I was experiencing hot flashes at night and not able to sleep well. I also noticed I was moodier than normal. I started taking Menocalm and feel so much better now. All of those symptoms have completely disappeared. Thank goodness there are natural remedies to help people.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Judy S. on 16 de Novembro de 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I'm going through the pre-menopause stage of life and was experiencing high anxiety and hot flashes. I decided to try Menocalm thinking if it were to help, it would take at least 24 hours to work. I was amazed that I felt a difference within 20 minutes!! All of the sudden a calm came over me and I have been able to sleep better with fewer hot flashes. It's truly been an answer to my prayers for me. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 23 de Dezembro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
HI, THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR A FRIEND BUT I STARTED TAKING IT & SO FAR SO GOOD! HOPE I HAVE MORE TO SAY IN A FEW WEEKS. THANK YOU!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 28 de Novembro de 2012
I guess I am very much like other women going through menopause experiencing physical and mental things we never think about when we are younger. A girlfriend, my age told me about MENOCAULM and I can tell you this it is every thing the company says. I am at peace with the world and myself and that unpleasantness is not unpleasant any more. I feel great and fulfilled. What a great health aid.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Zoe Franklin on 23 de Novembro de 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Menocalm saved my nights, days and subsequently, my life. Before going to the health food store where I was given samples of this miracle, I had severe hot flashes immediately followed by devastating chills. Since starting on Menocalm, I have no more night flashes or chills. I feel normal again as I go meno-calmly through the change of life.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 25 de Outubro de 2012
Menocalm saved me from profuse hot flashes, devastating chills, mood swings, and sleepless nights. This product began to work immediately, I live by it and tell everyone I encounter about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Anonymous on 16 de Setembro de 2012
My life was changing. I was feeling "weird" and down too much of the time and I did not like it, neither did my husband of 25yrs. I saw an advertisement for MENOCALM and liked what it said. I ordered it and after 30 days of use, I can tell you I am a new woman. I never thought a nutritional supplement could make such a difference but it has. Praises for MENOCALM. I love it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Theresa on 24 de Março de 2012
It really works and it only took a few days.....TRY IT!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$127.76
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM Menopause Formula Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$75.40
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM PeriMenopause Formula Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$59.28
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$76.34
Source Naturals Hot Flash Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$74.51
Natural Balance Ladies Choice Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$72.78
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$64.37
Source Naturals Natural Progesterone Cream Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$104.33
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$63.86
Source Naturals Genistein Pure Essence Labs ProFema, a menopausa Vários 60 Tabletes
R$41.71

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Menopausa Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2018. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições