Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
35

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonina 3 mg 240 Tabletes




Preço: R$51.42
 

I am grateful for the efficiency
By Mário V S Junior on 25 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
The product is excellent, I've slept very good lately. I didn't know about Melatonin, a friend of mine, told me about it, so I bought e now I'm having a good sleeping like I've never had before. I wake up with a lot of energy, and my day is less tired than before. So I'm Thankful for had Knew the Melatonin Natrol. About the Delivery. It was very fast. I live in Brazil, so I thought it'd take around 30 days, but I was wrong, it tooke only 16 days, it was very very fast to me. Certainly I'll buy more products of evitamins. Thanks one more time .
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Durmo melhor!!!
By Victor Hugo de Lara Machado on 2 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
Ótima qualidade e frasco com 240 cáps. Somente o comprimido poderia ser menor!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Muito Bom
By Carlos Eduardo Perez Secco on 12 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Desde que comecei a usar nos meus filhos, eles dormem bem melhor.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ajuda a diminuir ansiedade e dormir
By Grazieli pereira da silveira e Silva on 11 de Maio de 2017
Compra verificada
Super recomendo !
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Melatonin
By JOAO VITORIO DOS REIS SGUAREZI on 2 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Gostei porquê é exatamente o produto que aparece no anúncio! E chegou bem embalado e lacrado. Nada a reclamar.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tenho dúvida se realmente funciona.
By Jhonathan Reis on 30 de Janeiro de 2017
Compra verificada
Eu não sei se funciona ou se é coisa da minha cabeça, como um placebo.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Muito Bom!
By João Gabriel Santana Carvalho on 17 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Tenho tido ótimas noites de sono com este produto.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Assists with a solid sleep
By Elaina Snaidero on 29 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
My husband uses this dosage. He had trouble falling and staying asleep, constantly worry about work, but ever since uses this he falls asleep quickly and has a sound solid sleep. Would highly recommend for anyone who lies awake worrying or stressing for a good nights sleep. Not as fast acting as the dissolve kind, so take about an hour before bed.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Definitely helps falling asleep and maintaining sleep in my case!
By Milan on 25 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
Melatonin definitely helps me sleep better and fall asleep faster and easier. I was first told about melatonin by a medical doctor here in the UK, but due to the somewhat ridiculous legislation and overcautiousness of regulatory bodies, all medical doctors refused to prescribe melatonin, although they recommended me using it, so I ended up buying it from countries where melatonin is widely available over the counter. I've tried many different brands and dosages and this one is so far the best in terms of dosage and it's a super value even when shipped all the way from the US. It usually takes 40 mins to 1 hour to feel effects and then I just feel nicely tired and ready to go to bed. I have no problems falling asleep, maintaining a good, eight hour sleep and waking up without feeling knackered which used to happen often when I took sleeping pills. Melatonin is definitely a more natural, less harsh solution to sleeping problems - would definitely recommend anyone with insomnia and sleep disorders to give it a try before going for sleeping pills. It is also not addictive and I have not so far (after perhaps two years of continuous use) spotted any side effects or adverse reactions. And it certainly doesn't have any abuse potential, so no need to worry about becoming a melatonin junkie :) I have also been recently playing with the dosage again, and although I am not 100% sure, it seems like I get the same effects even when I cut the pill half - perhaps worth trying.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$14.80
Now Foods Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$11.02
eVitamins Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$37.06
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$30.27
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$35.17
Life Extension Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$13.91
Source Naturals Night Rest Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$24.99
NutraLife Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$16.66
Natrol Melatonin Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$20.92
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Melatonina 3 mg Optimum Nutrition 100 Tabletes
R$21.15

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Melatonina Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições