Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
79%
4 Estrelas
14%
3 Estrelas
7%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry


by Natrol

Preço: R$26.05
 

Works for our kids
By John Hogan on 10 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
It helps our kids settle to sleep. They like the flavor too!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sleep aid
By Arlene Friedman on 6 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Sleep aid, Easy to use & great for travel.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Geraldine Edwards on 5 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This melatonin is Great for sleeping problems.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tony B on 24 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
The best melatonin I´ve used. Works very fast.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Natasa B. on 24 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I love this product. The tablets can easily be broken into half if you need to adjust the quantity. They have a great strawberry taste. They are chewable, so you don't need to drink any water. I take them about 20 minutes before bed time. If you would feel a little drowsy in the morning, that would just mean that you need to lower a dosage next evening. I didn't notice any side effects.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Claes Hensman on 27 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
They work quite fast and taste very good. Melts like a dream in the tounge.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sam on 22 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
This product is amazing. I haven't slept properly for the past 15 years and this is the only product I've tried which makes me feel refreshed in a morning, like I've had a decent sleep. It arrived within a week and was so cheap to buy. Shipping hardly cost anything to the UK. I was very happy with the buy and will be buying again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andy on 7 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
I bought this product after suffering from insomnia and difficulty falling asleep due to many lifestyle changes. The first time I tried it, I could feel noticable effects within about 30 to 40 minutes. That is: heavy eyelids and an overall relaxed feeling and deep urge to go to sleep. Have noticed that the sleep is deeper and not light or broken and I can sleep for a full 8 hours rather than the 4 to 5 hours I was getting before taking the product. Upon waking there is a definate feeling of having had a deep restful sleep. The product seems to work better on an empty stomach as the effects come on faster than after food.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Raymond Wai Man Tam on 22 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
This works really fast and tastes great too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Michele Lunam on 16 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
My 9 year old granddaughter has ADHD as well as being a high functioning Aspberger child. This conflict within her will stop her from falling asleep and the Melatonin which melts in her mouth will send her happily off to sleep withing 15 minutes. This product to her mother is a God Send.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
R$14.17
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
R$22.08
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
R$14.63
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
R$10.71
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
R$20.76
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
R$23.18
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
R$34.89
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
R$50.05
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
R$20.98
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
R$12.55

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições