Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

2.7 out of 5 stars
Max Size Male Enhancement

M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement


by M.D. Science Lab

Preço: R$91.96
 

By Allan Tan on 11 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Terrible! I don't recommend this product. It made me restless and sleepless, sort of like I was on an anti-depressant. Caution!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cornell on 5 de Novembro de 2013
I just received my order today and tried the Max Size Male Enhancement. I felt it within an hour and I have not been this hard in a long time. I am definitely buying more of this stuff.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Carlos on 2 de Março de 2013
With Max Size Male Enhancement I grew 4 inches in just 6 weeks. It really works!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Diego on 1 de Janeiro de 2013
I don't know who these people are with the awesome results, but I can say it hasn't done anything for me other than raise my blood pressure and shrink my wallet my 50 bucks! I'm a real dude and I suspect the high ratings came from people affiliated with the product. I would not recommend buying this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Outubro de 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger and firmer erections within the first few days and I mean over a 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch larger in length, and the same in girth, and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well. This is a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Outubro de 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger (1/2 to 3/4 of and inch larger in length, and the same in girth) and firmer erections within the first few days and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well; this is a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
For me, I was not impressed by Max Size. I've been taking it for about 4 months or so (off and on) and have not noticed a significant increase in size. I also want to add that my blood pressure increased a lot whenever I took one. It might work for you, but I did not get results.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 24 de Agosto de 2012
I agree with a lot of the other customers, I noticed results in the first day...a more firm penis, slightly thicker. The only problem is that if I took the medication daily, I could not take it at night. I cannot tell you how many sleepless nights I had the first weeks I took the medication. When I took the medication at night I would wake up with erections that would take FOREVER to go down. It would be extremely uncomfortable and I lost a lot of sleep because of it. Then I was worried it would have the same affect in the day, but it does not. So if you do take this medication, take it during the day!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Edward Douglas M.D. on 21 de Agosto de 2012
Max Size Male Enhancement should be used very cautiously! It can cause severe anxiety, insomnia, mood swings and even depression! I would advise people to stay away from any product that contains Yohimbe bark! From my own research, the only products that will increase penis size are mechanical, vacuum type "pumps". Surgery should only be considered as a final option.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Agosto de 2012
I've tried many products, but and I have to say wow to Max Size. I am extremely excited about my new found length and girth, and my lover is indeed impressed. I have pure confidence in myself while showering in the gym in front of others. The embarassment is gone. Thank you guys for a wonderful product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
R$34.50
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
R$82.76
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
R$39.36
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
R$91.96
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
R$82.47
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
R$74.15
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
R$91.96
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
R$91.96
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
R$55.14
Nature's Plus Ultra Virile-Actin Nature's Plus Ultra Virile-Actin
R$93.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições