Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

3.2 out of 5 stars
Mangosteen Juice

Genesis Today Mangosteen Juice


by Genesis Today

Preço: R$55.90
 

Suco de manga com o gosto estranho como dieta suplementar
By Tata on 30 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Tomei esse líquido de manga por alguns dias, o gosto é bem estranho, meio inçoso não sei. Não é horrível, mas também não é gostodo. A testura parece a de um suco de fruta natural.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not as bad as I was expecting
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Looks and smells worse than it actually is. It's not bad but the texture is strange and that's what I have a problem with most liquid supplements. This is watery but thick which is strange to contemplate but I think it's easy to drink as a shot or mixed with another drink. It doesn't have much flavor. I was expecting a fruit flavor or something sweet but it's neither so maybe that's for the best. Just don't smell it.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Quality
By KLW on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Mangosteen Juice is 100% Juice of the mangosteen. Its taste is ok, not too strong. I feel it has increased my energy levels and is a great immune support. It is a great supplement and I take it twice a day.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Mix it Well.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very bland flavor. Not sweet or fruity like I was expecting. It has a strong vitamin type after taste by itself. I would recommend taking it with juice of another liquid to mix with. I have noticed a bit of an energy bump with it though, but it's not a lasting feeling.
63 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Get Some
By A.Powers on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Was recommended to try this product because of my acid reflux. Ever since then I have never really had a problem or even to many flair ups. On top of that it honestly tastes great. Not to think like most mango drinks and tastes great cold.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not The Best
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the Genesis Today brand so while looking for a Mangosteen Juice I just had to try this one. Overall it isn't a bad option but I found the taste rather over powering. The texture wasn't horrible but it was a little thick. I would recommend this product to those who are willing to over look the over powering taste.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Eh..
By Harley Kensington on 31 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This Mangosteen Juice is a great product, however, it was kind of hard to get down in my opinion. It was on the thicker side which made it hard to swallow. The taste wasn't that awful, but the consistency was not desirable. If texture doesn't bother you, this product is very helpful and I would recommend giving it a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I love this stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 5 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I swear by Mangosteen every morning and every night. A shot of this complete super-fruit will give you health benefits beyond any other fruit available. After a shot, you will feel the effects immediately. After a week, I had more energy, acuteness, and mood stability. Cool stuff!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidant Recovery Formula Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidant Recovery Formula
    R$62.65

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mangosteen Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições