Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
57%
4 Estrelas
29%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
14%
Male Reproductive Factors

Michael's Male Reproductive Factors


by Michael's

Preço: R$82.47
 

By Alec Siu on 10 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Well, I won't say it necessarily improves your sexuality, but it really helps replenish all the necessary elements for a man.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Novembro de 2012
My husband had used a home sperm count kit and the results came out as low twice. After a month of taking Male Reproductive Factor he retested and he got positive results for the sperm count. We have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months and after he started taking Male Reproductive Factor and I started taking Female Reproductive Factor, the results are that we are pregnant after one month. We wish we had discovered Michael's Male and Female Reproductive Factors sooner. Thank you!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert L on 3 de Setembro de 2012
For over 4 years Male Reproductive Factors has improved my general state of well-being. Although I have no need for reproductive assistance, Male Reproductive Factors has countered much of the achene's and loss of vitality that aging and fibromyalgia tries to rob me. If I forget to take this daily, my body tells me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jason on 6 de Agosto de 2012
I am 25 years old and a cancer survivor. After undergoing chemotherapy and radiation, my sperm count was 0. Once a year I go back to the fertility clinic to get my count checked and every year there has been little to no change. I bought and started taking the Male Reproductive Factors about 4 months ago. I went back to the clinic today and the doctor was shocked, my count was almost back to normal and is expected to be normal shortly. Thanks guys!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Dean Richardson on 30 de Junho de 2012
Compra verificada
Male Reproductive Factors is a great product. It definitely made me feel healthy. It has all the things my doctor recommends and is a lot easier to take than 10 different pills. Very happy with the Male Reproductive Factors product and recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Daniel Hernandez on 12 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
Well, I had high hopes for Male Reproductive Factors, but I didn't get the results I hoped for and I feel no changes. Plus it smells really bad. I won't be reordering.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Janeiro de 2012
Compra verificada
I liked the results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
    R$34.50
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
    R$91.96
    Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido
    R$82.76
    Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
    R$39.36
    M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
    R$91.96
    Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
    R$74.15
    M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
    R$91.96
    M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
    R$91.96
    Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
    R$55.14
    Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
    R$55.02

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Male Performance Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições