Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
19%
3 Estrelas
6%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lipodrene

Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene


by Hi-Tech Supplements

Preço: R$171.69
 

Overall very nice
By Sarah Perez on 27 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Helps curb appetite and gives an energy boost for a few hours.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing weight loss supplement
By Kristine Underwood on 14 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
This is the best weight loss vitamin supplement I have ever found. You can't go wrong with this one. You will definitely see results quickly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fuel cells
By Erik Starr on 29 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These are great. Energy at your fingertips. Reduce hunger and go harder during exercise. Can't say enough good things about the product doing what they claim for me. Just don't take close to bed time!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kendra Griggs on 15 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Controls appetite for the most part and boosted my energy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tracy Adams on 28 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
This would have to be one of the best I've ever tried - most diet pills don't work with me, but this one does..
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Joyce P. on 11 de Outubro de 2013
Compra verificada
Lipodrene with Ephedra gives me energy and keeps my appetite at bay.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lynda M. on 27 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra is a great product! Very happy with energy and weight loss results!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By James Gillette on 31 de Agosto de 2013
Compra verificada
this stuff is GREAT when you need that extra pick me up to power thru work or a workout, but make sure you take one about half an hour before hitting the gym.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lailani A. on 1 de Junho de 2013
Compra verificada
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra Extract is perhaps the best appetite suppressant I've ever tried.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mia Franco on 28 de Abril de 2013
Compra verificada
I would recommend Lipodrene. It gives me a nice little energy boost.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
R$25.95
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
R$97.02
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
R$115.31
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
R$62.10
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
R$127.74
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
R$87.49
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
R$63.49
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
R$62.02
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
R$123.12
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
R$49.43

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições