Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Lipo-6

Lipo-6 Força Extrema Ação Rápida Nutrex 120 Cápsulas Líquidas




Preço: R$119.62
 

Mediano.
By FELIPEKL on 17 de Abril de 2017
Por ser menos concentrado é indicado para iniciantes em atividades físicas. Possui menos efeitos colaterais sendo considerado mais seguro. A marca é muito boa. Deve ser utilizado juntamente com um rigoroso regime e reeducação alimentar.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Leeann on 26 de Maio de 2014
Although I've only taken this product for a week I can feel a difference. I feel lighter and more energetic. There was a few occasions where I had dizziness and nausea, but that was when I had taken the pill without food. I recommend taking this product with food.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By E on 9 de Dezembro de 2012
I used Lipo-6 but didn't lose any weight. Even though it gave me a boost of energy, it left me with jitters and moodiness.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ricky Wilson on 8 de Dezembro de 2012
I have taken Lipo 6 for 4 days, have followed the guidelines, trained very hard (25 sets on a different muscle every night) and prior to this week would do a 30 minute run afterwards. So far this week I have tried to run twice and only lasted 10 minutes on each occasion because I started getting chest pains and thought my heart was going to explode. I have had 1 sleepless night and have headaches and dizzy spells all day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Novembro de 2012
I have been taking Lipo 6 consistently for 1 month and a half with a strict diet and an exercise regimen for 5 days a week. Afterwards, I would just take it 30 minutes before my workout. I do have to say that this definitely helped with my weight loss. I was 160 in July and didn't really weigh myself because I didn't think it would make a difference but I noticed I lost a lot of inches by the time September came around. I lost inches in my stomach, thighs and face. Right now, I am a size 4. (I used to be a size ten) Overall this is a good product but I have acne prone skin and I think it aggravated my acne just a little. But I would use this in the future again, if I need to.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Max on 26 de Novembro de 2012
After 1 bottle of Lipo 6, a five day a week exercise routine and a decent diet, I've seen ZERO weight loss! Oh for the days of ephedra based Diet Fuel!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rana on 9 de Outubro de 2012
Regarding Lipo-6, I still would like to know how I can burn more fat and which foods I should eat to help Lipo-6 work better. Have not yet noticed a changed but hope to soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Setembro de 2012
I love Lipo 6! I've only been on it for a week and I have already lost a pound and a half. I would absolutely recommend it to friends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kevin on 11 de Setembro de 2012
I am 39 and never drink caffeine. It gave me energy but made me real jumpy, short fused and grumpy at times. It also gave me acne on my back and chest. Lipo-6 works I just have a problem with large amounts of caffeine.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By STAR93 on 6 de Setembro de 2012
Be careful when using Lipo-6. Eating a little over will make you puke. This happened to me last night and i was puking all day long. Other than this, I truly do love this product. It gives me so much energy in the morning and afternoons! This means I am able to run non stop! I've never had many side effects during the short time I have been using it. But you should really consider buying Lipo- 6!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$132.42
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$132.41
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$36.76
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$142.86
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$119.64
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$146.39
Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$41.07
Carter-Reed Relacore Extra Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$79.41
Twinlab Ripped Fuel Extreme Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$69.72
MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 84 Cápsulas
R$67.51

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Queimadores de gordura Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições