Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
64%
4 Estrelas
27%
3 Estrelas
9%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Lemon Drop-SPF 15


by EOS

Preço: R$12.11
 

Love this balm.
By Bruce Kent on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great lip balm. Moisturizes and provides some protection from the sun. Also, tastes awesome!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Best friend for my lips all summer long.
By Eva C. on 13 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lemon Drop-SPF 15 is one of my favorite EOS lip balms. These cute spheres are so easy to use, and they last like forever. All summer long Lemon Drop SPF 15 EOS had been my first choice to moisturize and also protect my lips.
45 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 27 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the smell and the texture of this lip balm.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Matthew on 24 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I had bought this lip balm and it wasn't very good at first - you'll buy it, and when you open it and use the balm it will be hard to use, but after you have used it a few times it gets a lot more moisturizing! It tastes like real lemon with a sweet taste (not artificial lemon) which makes me always want to apply it! The fact that there's SPF 15 in this lip balm makes it even better and I've found for me it lasts on my lips longer than other EOS lip balms. My hold back is that even though the lip balm says it's water resistant for 80 minutes, I wouldn't say it's very water resistant which is why I could only give 4 stars. Other than that, it's perfect!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Komal on 23 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Has SPF which is ideal when going out in the sunshine. Has a very refreshing smell although compared to others it's a little harder and a lot of application needs to be done in order for it to smooth the lips. The color is great and smells deliciously citrusy.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marte on 30 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
I love the eos lip balms, and this one is no exception. It smells good and feels good on my lips.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jane Gray on 9 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
This is a must have for summer! Smells amazing, like lemon meringue. I would love it even more if the SPF was higher than 15 but it is a lip balm. Extremely moisturizing, love the cute bright yellow color, it really suits summer. Do yourself a favour and buy this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Alex Wilke on 29 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
Этот бальзамчик отлично подойдет на лето или на поездку в отпуск, поскольку в нем присутствует защита SPF 15. Пахнет лимончиком, я довольна как слон!)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Komissarova Nadezhda Pavlovna on 22 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
обязательно буду пользоваться этим бальзамом весной и летом, так как есть SPF15. немного имеется химический привкус, как у солнцезащитных кремов, но это не смущает.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anna Semenova on 2 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
Классный бальзам, хорошо увлажняет губки и не маслит их , его можно использовать где вашей душе угодно, т.к. очень удобная, красивая и приятная на ощёпь упаковка, которая привлекает внимание. Бальзам имеет очень приятный аромат лимона, ни имеет горечи и ни каких неприятных ощущений после него на губах нет.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$12.11
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
R$12.11
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
R$12.11
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
R$11.00
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
R$18.36
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$23.52
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
R$14.68
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
R$9.35
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
R$12.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
R$7.32

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições