Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
19%
3 Estrelas
6%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Summer Fruit


by EOS

Preço: R$12.11
 

By María Eugenia on 18 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on 16 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Matthew Christie on 24 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Komal on 23 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By María Martínez Urios on 10 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on 18 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By violetta on 21 de Fevereiro de 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Один из лучших!
By Tamara Nikolaevna Grablevskaya on 24 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
Запах обалденный!Такой свежий,яркий,фруктовый!Один из моих самых любимых бальзамов этой марки. Ухаживающие свойства хорошие,как и у всех этих бальзамчиков.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Бальзам Фруктовый
By ????????? ????????? ????????????? on 6 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Бальзам Фруктовый, Отличный бальзам хорошо увлажняет губы на вкус сладковат. Но мне это даже понравилось.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$12.11
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
R$12.11
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
R$12.11
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
R$11.00
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
R$18.36
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
R$23.52
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
R$14.68
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
R$9.35
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
R$12.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
R$7.32

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições