Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
10%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
10%
Life Essence

Pure Essence Labs Life Essence


by Pure Essence Labs

Preço: R$114.04
 

By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have used Life Essence for years now and it is a wonderful vitamin supplement that contains a comprehensive mix of requirements. Rather than taking the recommended 4 tablets/day, I was advised to take 2 tablets/day. I depend upon this product for my health and thoroughly recommend it to anyone considering a complex multi-vitamin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Dezembro de 2012
Easy to digest and has no gas aftertaste. Pills are almost too big though.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Novembro de 2012
This is the ONLY vitamin worth taking. NON-SYNTHETIC! If you do your homework, you'll realize most vitamins are synthetic.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Outubro de 2012
Life Essence is the best multi vitamin/mineral/herbal out there. If I go without it, I immediately feel the difference. It's the best and I am going to take it for the rest of my life.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Julho de 2012
Life Essence is one of the most complete vitamins I have ever taken. You do not need any other supplements. Makes you full of energy and you feel great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Maio de 2012
I've taken Life Essence before and quit for a couple of years. Now I am taking it again, and, wow, what a difference! You actually feel healthy from this plus I have energy. The best way to describe it is I just feel good, really good.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Emil Balusek on 26 de Março de 2012
My wife and I both use this product and have for over 5 years now. It is one of the best balanced multiples that fits our needs. There was a time before we found our Life Essence that we would just buy any multiple but then we became aware of all of the differences and how many of them do not always maintain full potency. This product is one we feel we can trust. As long as this company stays in its present hands, the product will stay stabilized and essentially good for us.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 17 de Fevereiro de 2012
The only contraindication in Life Essence is ginkgo biloba. I take antihypertensives and my blood pressure skyrocketed. I am glad I did not have a stroke. My numbers were really high. I am a registered nurse. My cardiologist said to throw away all of my ginkgo biloba for it is contraindicated with people who are on antihyperstensives. Otherwise, I would say Life Essence is a great vitamin!!! This is not a known well fact with people who are on antihypertensives.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By catmom313-kelly on 23 de Janeiro de 2012
My husband and I have been taking this product for over 6 years and it is the best multi vitamin we have ever taken. Other multi vitamins we tried had such a bad after taste and gave gas type symptoms. This one does not have any "after" effects and the taste is mild if you take it with your breakfast and dinner as per the directions. By taking this product, you will see long term results. The first thing you will notice is that you will not get as sick and will get a less mild case of a cold or flu than other family members or friends. We are in our late 40's and late 50's and we look younger than our friends that are the same age as us. It proves to us that this multiple is slowing down our age process at least 5 years. Over time you will notice your skin healthier, less dry and just looks healthier over all and good health is maintained. My husband and I (along with daily exercise) do not show any signs of high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc. We have not had to take a flu shot to avoid any of the bad flu viruses. If we get a touch of the cold, it only turns into a short few days of the sniffles. Any flu-like symptoms are very mild compared to a normal bad flu germ. This product is expensive but it is worth it for good health. It really helps when we are so busy to get all these nutrients (fruits and vegetables) in our diet on a daily basis. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to better or maintain their good health along with common sense eating habits and exercise.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Janeiro de 2012
After more than two years of using this product, I still believe it is the best on the market. It is unique in its formulation, and the purity and vibration of it is unsurpassed. I can take it on an empty stomach with no difficulty, but also sometimes take it with my meals. I highly recommend Life Essence!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Nature's Plus Source of Life
    R$122.37
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
    R$59.98
    Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
    R$97.97
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
    R$95.57
    Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
    R$40.02
    Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
    R$95.57
    Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
    R$133.33
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Adult's Chewable Nature's Plus Source of Life Adult's Chewable
    R$91.89
    Nature's Plus Regeneration  - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid Nature's Plus Regeneration - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid
    R$130.51
    Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer
    R$34.89

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Multivitamin Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições