Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Leptopril

Generix Laboratories Leptopril


by Generix Laboratories

Preço: R$88.28
 

No difference and made me shaky
By Harley Kensington on 13 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I had read a lot of good reviews about the product so I thought I'd give it a try. Went through the bottle and I honestly didn't see, feel, or notice any difference. With how many it suggests you take and how to take when hungry, the bottle does not last very long. I started with recommended dose and immediately had to cut back because it was making me so shaky and I was having a super hard time sleeping.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Dezembro de 2012
Leptopril absolutely sucks. I've been taking it, per the bottle's instructions, for who knows how long and have had no results. The side effects I have had consisted of constant headaches, upset stomach, the urge to eat more, and drained energy. I wouldn't recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 18 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I've been taking Leptopril for 15 days and I'm very satisfied with it. I have lost 5 pounds. It really burns my body fat. I love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jessica Vargas on 16 de Novembro de 2012
I am 25 years old and have battled with being overweight a large part of my life. I have tried at least 20 other types of pills and none of them worked. I was going to a Doctor and getting medication, which worked great! I had lost 21 pounds in 2 months, but that got really expensive at about 200 dollars a visit, and I wasn't really crazy about giving myself shots! With Leptopril I have noticed that I'm not hungry for long periods of time, and I don't have cravings. I'm happy with it so far, even though I haven't weighed myself yet. I try to keep away from that as much as possible, but hopefully when I do, it'll be a great loss!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tarnice Barnes on 14 de Novembro de 2012
I love Leptopril. I have tried a lot of diet products (Alli & Curvell) just to name a few. None of the mentioned products worked. I was weighing 205 pounds at the time and after only one week using Leptopril I lost a total of 5 pounds and am AMAZED how fast it works. I now eat right and exercise. I could not have done it without Leptopril.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Novembro de 2012
I have been taking Leptopril for 2 weeks and have discontinued it's use. I have experienced severe rapid heart palpitations, dizziness & nausea. Weight loss using this method is not worth the effects it is causing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sara on 26 de Outubro de 2012
I tried Zantrex-3 and it worked a little, but I felt like crap and when it wore off I was raging hungry. I keep the Leptopril in my purse. It works well - I am down by 6 pounds. It is nice to see the scale inch down. It gives me energy and I can resist the urge to eat. Overall it gives me the edge I think may help me suceed. I love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 13 de Outubro de 2012
During my pregnancy, I gained 56 pounds and I could not get it off. I tried exercising, eating right, everything and nothing worked! I bought Leptopril 11 days ago and I have lost 15 pounds! i will definitely keep buying this product and recommending it to others.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jody on 9 de Outubro de 2012
I have been using Leptopril for a few weeks now and I love the results I am seeing. Of course I am using it with proper diet and exercise, but the pounds are melting off.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Shawn Walker on 8 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I am almost done with my first bottle of Leptopril. Due to my sensitivity to stimulants I take only half a dose, three times a day. I have lost ten pounds so far. I have started an exercise program so I believe my weight loss will be even greater with the second bottle. I am very greatful for this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
R$99.32
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
R$119.67
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
R$123.49
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
R$52.00
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
R$74.48
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
R$160.93
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
R$100.13
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
R$92.88
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
R$142.86
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
R$119.67

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições