Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
92%
4 Estrelas
8%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lemongrass Oil

Now Foods Lemongrass Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$15.06
 

AMO esse óleo. Multi-uso!
By kdano on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
AMOOO! Um dos meus favoritos junto com o de lavanda. O cheiro é exatamente igual ao de capim-limão e é ótimo pra aliviar dores de cabeça. O cheiro é bem intenso então só algumas gotinhas é suficiente a não ser que você esteja usando em um ambiente mais aberto e bem grande. Eu acho um pouco forte pra usar no quarto por ser um ambiente pequeno e geralmente mais fechado. O medidor é excelente pra evitar que você derrame o conteúdo sem querer mas se você gosta de usar várias gotinhas as vezes tem que balançar bastante pra poder cair. Ele é ideal pra ser usado pra cobrir odores como urina de animal, é só colocar algumas gotinhas em um balde com água morna e passar pano no local e o cheiro some completamente. Vale a pena experimentar se você é fã desse tipo de cheiro assim como eu.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Recomendo
By Priscila on 4 de Agosto de 2016
Recomendo, Muito bom esse óleo o cheirinho é maravilhoso e dura muito, o ambiente fica super perfumado.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

My new favorite scent!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This lemongrass essential oil has to be one of my favorite essential oils I've used in a diffuser thus far. The scent is not too citrusy or overpowering, it is very sweet and refreshing. I would definitely recommend this lemongrass essential oil to anybody.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fresh and Clean
By KLW on 4 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love Lemongrass Essential Oil by NOW. The fresh lemon aroma that is dispersed out of my Now essential oil diffusor with just a couple drops makes my house smell fresh and clean. I sometimes make my own soap and candles. A little Lemongrass Oil gives them a wonderful scent.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the Lemongrass Oil by Now Foods! It honestly reminds me of the smell of spiced gum drops. I use it in my diffuser and it makes the house smell like a candy store which everyone loves. It has a strong scent that lasts but it's nothing over powering or too strong where you get stick of it. Highly recommend trying out this oil you won't be disappointed!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Such a happy scent
By EK on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This essential oil is light citrus-y and happy. It smells best out of a diffuser I was surprised how different it smelled in the bottle! It's almost like candy in the air with a sweeter scent than most citrus scents but not so lemon-like that it smells like cleaner. The bottle recommends it with eucalyptus and I'd agree that would be a good match. It's very strong even a couple drops in the diffuser is a strong scent so it's best in a larger room. I'd recommended it for a morning or spring/summer scent great for family rooms or kitchens something to get everyone smiling.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Pleasing Smell
By CDUB on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Now Lemongrass oil has such a pleasing smell. I use it in my Now Foods diffuser and it simply lights up the room. Everyday feels like a Summer day with this uplifting scent.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Nice for aromatherapy
By Anna T. on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lemongrass oil is not my favorite like Peppermint oil but I thought to give it a try and diluted as an alternative to a synthetic deodorant I was using for a long time until decided to stop using it because of an armpit rash I was getting more often. I've ended up using Now Foods Lemongrass Oil on the diffuser now on though while Tom's of Maine has plenty of natural deodorants choices available. This oil has a very refreshing scent pretty similar feeling like peppermint oil. Would by it again for aromatherapy use.
47 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fresh smell
By Qian Wang on 8 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Fresh smell, The smell is great. I use it in my diffuser. I feel fresher!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Amy Ng on 3 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Ever since I diffused this, no insect fly into my room but stay away from it... Hooray!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
R$22.62
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
R$40.25
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
R$32.69
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
R$20.10
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
R$37.73
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
R$20.10
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
R$82.50
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
R$12.54
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
R$80.56
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
R$40.25

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições