Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
14

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
86%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
7%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
7%
Leg Cramps

Hyland's Leg Cramps


by Hyland's

Preço: R$43.72
 

THE BEST
By Robert Bell on 15 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Absolutely brilliant, stops the cramp in minutes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Superior
By Cara Hasper on 27 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
These are a must if you have leg cramps often. My husbands uses these when he gets one and it stops it instantly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 24 de Abril de 2014
This product did nothing for my leg cramps. I've been having pain in my joints for a while. BUT it did help my mom and sister. They love it and are no longer suffering with cramps like before,
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jean S. on 3 de Abril de 2014
Compra verificada
I was using quinine for my cramps, until they took it off the market. It was inexpensive and highly affective. Lucky for me, I found Leg Cramps from Hyland. I suffer from restless leg syndrome and will have serious bouts for weeks at a time. I take 4 to 8 tablets and will experience relief within 15 to 20 minutes. I recommend these to many of my friends and family who suffer varying degrees of restless leg. The down side is the price has doubled in just the last few years, so I'm not sure "sharing the word" is wise.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Stephnie W. on 19 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
Leg Cramps worked great the first time! Great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By D. Hoover on 24 de Janeiro de 2013
Leg Cramps w/ Quinine work. It is as easy as that! My husband and I have been using them for a few years now and the results when you take one are just amazing.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gracie Miller on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
My husband and I have been taking Leg Cramps w/ Quinine for years along with other Hyland products. They work...it's that simple. Hyland's products are excellent.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By A. McDonald on 16 de Setembro de 2012
I have been using these Leg Cramps with Quinine pills that dissolve under your tongue and they work great! My daughter said I used to keep her awake at night from my jerking, twitching legs during the night. Not any more! I also get a good nights sleep. And they have no taste.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Setembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I have been having trouble with cramps in my legs and feet for quite some time now. I asked the doctors quite a few times for something for it and I got no help. Then one time at Wal-Mart I asked the pharmisist if there is anything to take for the cramps and he said leg cramps with quinine is good so, I tried it and it really worked.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Francine Friedman on 31 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
It is a miracle!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
R$88.28
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
R$75.57
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass)
R$50.49
Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
R$47.24
Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
R$31.13
Terry Naturally Curamin Terry Naturally Curamin
R$114.67
Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment Dr. Christophers Cayenne Ointment
R$79.76
Nelsons Arnica Cream + Nelsons Arnica Cream +
R$20.87
Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera Thayers Medicated Superhazel with Aloe Vera
R$32.24
Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads Thayers Superhazel with Aloe Vera Topical Pain Reliever Pads
R$25.76

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Pain Relief Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições