Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
25%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$29.56
 

Meu preferido
By kdano on 25 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
AMO esse óleo. Sempre que eu uso e recebo visita em casa eu ganho um elogio. A casa fica com cheirinho de lavanda de acordo com amigos e familiares deixa um cheirinho de limpo na casa inteira. Eu uso ele com um difusor da Now bem na minha cozinha e umas 10 gotinhas é suficiente pra perfumar minha casa inteira. Não fico sem esse óleo até agora é o meu favorito.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

A Lot for A Little
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Pleasing
By CDUB on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Pleasant Scent
By Harley Kensington on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great price!
By Laura Lu Zhai on 30 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Flowery
By KHiller on 14 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T Hunter on 9 de Junho de 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
생각했던 것 이상으로 향이 좋더라구요 :-) 평소 라벤더양 싫어하시던 저희 어머니도 이건 향 좋다고 하시고 너무너무 만족해요 ♡
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
    R$25.69
    Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil
    R$56.71
    Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
    R$79.26
    Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil
    R$24.62

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lavender Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições