Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
12

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
50%
4 Estrelas
42%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$85.87
 

Óleo de Lavanda perfurmando a sala de estar
By Tata on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu não sou uma pessoa muito fã de óleos essenciais mas esse de Lavanda me conquistou! Tem um cheiro super delicioso e agradável. Eu pingo gotinhas espalhadas pelas sala de estar porque não tenho difusor e é o suficiente para perfumar a sala e deixar o ambiente super gostoso e calmo. Eu comprei esse grandão e demora uma vida para acabar compensa muito essa embalagem.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O melhor óleo essencial da vida!
By kdano on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse é um dos meus óleos essenciais favoritos da Now. O cheiro de lavanda é ótimo pra ser usado no difusor, deixa a casa com um cheirinho de limpo. Eu sempre recebo elogios sempre que recebo visitas e uso ele. Todo mundo quer saber o que é o cheiro tão bom. Eu não usaria na pele pois o cheiro de lavanda pra mim é mais um cheiro pra ser usado em ambientes. A embalagem pequena quando usada pra difusor é um pouco ruim pra sair o líquido, é preciso fazer movimentos rápidos de cima pra baixo e não balançar a garrafa pois a tampa reguladora evita que você derrame o conteúdo por acidente. Eu já estou na minha segunda garrafa e continuarei comprando. Recomendo muito!!!!
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lavender is essential
By Joey Wheeler on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lavender oil works miracles. This product is great applied to burns, cuts, scrapes, and bug bites. It is a pain reliever and also actively heals injuries. The smell is good for mood elevation, clarity, and peace of mind. NOW Foods is a great contender in the Oil market, as their prices are nigh unbeatable. I have yet to purchase a NOW Foods oil that I am unsatisfied with, as far as quality goes.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very Relaxing
By Harley Kensington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the Now Foods Lavender Oil. I use it a lot of different ways. The best way is to put a drop or 2 into the laundry when washing bedding and it adds a really nice scent to the sheets that lasts for a week or so. Helps me fall asleep and relax while I'm trying to unwind. Also use it in the diffuser to make the house smell amazing!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Springtime in the Wintertime!
By KLW on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The smell is just right
By Brent Harrington on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the smell of the lavender oil. The smell is just right. It's neither too strong or too weak smelling. I would not suggest mixing with coconut oil as the coconut smell takes over. The packaging is in a small glass bottle. Overall this is a good product.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Relaxing
By EK on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Lavender is a classic oil that can be mixed or is great on its own. It's very strong but when diluted properly it's very relaxing. The bottle has recommended blends to try but I like putting a few drops on a tissue to carry with me or tucked under my pillow helps keep me relaxed. I prefer this oil over Jasmine it's floral but not overwhelming. It has a very much understated scent. Because the oil is pure it will be strong straight from the bottle so be sure to dilute it. Don't like the clear color fool you it's all oil.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Perfect for Relaxing
By Eva on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Love the smell of 100% Pure Lavender Oil by Now essential oils. It is great for relaxing after a long and stressful day. I get headaches very often so adding a few drops to the diffuser with peppermint oil works fine for me. Have read lavender oil is good for skin irritations but haven't try it yet. The small bottles are easy to carry when traveling. Will order again.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Helpful for sleep and headaches!
By Amber Wenturine on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The lavender essential oil has a very pleasant floral smell. I have trouble sleeping through the night a lot of nights and using lavender oil in a diffuser with melatonin are helpful because they promote relaxation and the lavender is a very soothing scent. You only need a few drops in a diffuser to be able to smell the lavender. I like on the side of the bottles for the essential oils it gives you recipes to help different things like on the side of this lavender bottle it gives you a recipe for a headache ease blend.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Lavender Fields
By C. Wolfe on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Now Foods Lavender Oil is one of my favorites! The scent is not too strong that it doesn't over power and can stand on its own! I love the small size it comes in because I can take it anywhere! I would for sure buy this again!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Lavender Oil Now Foods Lavender Oil
R$29.41
Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
R$25.56
Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil
R$56.41
Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
R$78.84
Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil
R$24.50

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lavender Oil Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições