Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
55%
4 Estrelas
36%
3 Estrelas
9%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Tyrosine, 500 mg


by Now Foods

Preço: R$17.71
 

By Deepak P on 12 de Janeiro de 2016
Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! It is also great for the thyroid, depending on the issue. I feel very calm in spite of stressful situations when I use tyrosine. evitamins always delivers fast so no complaints!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Zeilton de Sena Pinto on 5 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Um companheiro aos estudos. Revigorante. Animador. Mexe com sua altivez. Aguça sua perspicácia.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 19 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Um produto que comecei a tomar há pouco tempo mas que já me ajuda a repor minha energia e me ajuda a diminuir o cansaço para estudar.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tarcísio Melo on 11 de Novembro de 2015
Compra verificada
Foi evidente o aumento dos batimentos cardíacos e uma dor de cabeça constante nos primeiros usos, não havendo grandes benefícios. Talvez estes sistomas negativos passem conforme o uso regular.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Fabiano Santana da Silva on 13 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
My wife uses this product because her underactive thyroid leaves her lethargic and sleepy. It does a remarkably good job in helping her feel more normal. She takes one capsule first thing in the morning on an empty stomach, and a second one mid-afternoon. She feels more energy and more mentally clear. Episodes of fatigue and weepiness have been banished since beginning this regimen. For us, it's been a lifesaver! No bad side effects, as far as we can tell. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Christian Manolo Díaz Tirado on 1 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
Nice product, Sometimes I'd feel depressed, but with this I feel just normal :) Thx
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 5 de Janeiro de 2015
Compra verificada
I started taking it because I felt just too cold most of the year. It was not just normal cold, but the kind that you feel inside and you can't get rid of. I felt it as soon as the temperatures went below 20C/70F. As soon as I started taking one morning pill, on empty stomach, this ill-cold went away in a matter of days. Now I'm just normal, when it's cold I feel it, but I don't feel ill anymore. I take breaks from it in the summer. I just love this product, it changed my life!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hannah Batterham on 1 de Dezembro de 2014
I tested through muscle testing the correct dose I needed and followed that. I started on three tablets a day initially and I noticed an improvement in my mood around the 10 day mark. Great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maurice Kavanagh on 13 de Julho de 2013
I use it to supplement bupropion (Welbutrin) & methyphenidate (Concerta) for ADD & depression. It adds just a slight boost to the Rx meds. Results are subtle and smooth. I usually wait an hour or two after a dose of Concerta, as taking them together can make me slightly jittery. The only problem I have is that there are sometimes damaged caplets in the bottle, leaving a powdery residue (and an empty caplet shell) in the bottle. I mention bad taste because I have accidentally tasted it on its own a few times - yuk! Drink plenty of water.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Barbara J. L. on 12 de Junho de 2013
No side effects and I believe L-Tyrosine 500 mg has helped me with "mental alertness" as printed on the label. I take it pretty much twice daily, between meals as specified.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Twinlab L-Tyrosine 500mg Twinlab L-Tyrosine 500mg
R$41.18
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus
R$48.69
Source Naturals L-Tyrosine Source Naturals L-Tyrosine
R$27.12
Pure Encapsulations L-Tyrosine Pure Encapsulations L-Tyrosine
R$85.74
Nature's Plus L-Tyrosine 500 mg Nature's Plus L-Tyrosine 500 mg
R$50.26
Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg
R$10.56
Nature's Life L-Tyrosine 500 mg Nature's Life L-Tyrosine 500 mg
R$35.07

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Tyrosine Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições