Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Keylime Jalapeno Almonds

Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds


by Sally's Smart

Preço: R$24.62
 

Boa opcao para quem gosta de apimentado.
By Monica W on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
As amendoas da Sallys Smart sao ok para mim por que nao sou muito fa de produtos apimentados, mas se for para alguem que gosta esse pode ser uma otima opcao de snack rapido. A embalagem nao e muito grande e da para colcar na gaveta do trabalho, acho que poderia ser adcionado na salada para um gostinho diferente. Enfim um snack rapido, pratico e saudavel para quem gosta de uma pimentinha rsrs
51 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Limão e Jalapenho é muito para mim!
By Tata on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Eu não gostei muito desta amendoa, porque ela tem um sabor um pouco apimentadinho e ardido. Eu detesto pimenta, então para mim não é bom! Mas para quem gosta, deve ser uma delícia!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sabor péssimo, super artificial
By kdano on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
A proposta é boa mas o gosto é péssimo. Tem um sabor muito artificial. Não é muito picante apesar de falar keylime jalapeno. O fato de nao ser OGM é ótimo mas não dá pra ignorar o sabor horrível. Meu colega de trabalho amou então é uma questão muito pessoal mesmo, cada um com o seu gosto. Acho que vale a pena experimentar por ser um lanche saudável mas eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

No, just no...
By Harley Kensington on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
All I can say about the Keylime Jalapeno Almonds by Sally's Smart is EW! Personally, I usually love spicy and sour foods, but these are the rare exception. The taste is not desirable, at all. Tastes like you're sucking on a lime, very bitter. The only positive, is they use large, crunchy almonds and it's nice the bag is resealable.
59 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Really refreshing snack
By Joey Wheeler on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great flavor! Very invigorating and fresh tasting. Like a kick in the mouth, these almonds will wake you up in the morning. Not overly spicy and enough lime where you can really taste it. I would buy these again.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Alternative Snack
By CDUB on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The Keylime Jalapeno Almonds from Sally's Smart are just OK. I'm not a huge fan of the tangy lime jalapeno flavor. However, I love Almonds. I'd rather eat these than snack on potato chips anyday.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very spicy for me
By Eva C. on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Honestly, Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds can be a great snack for someone that is a big fan of sour & spicy food, otherwise there are plenty of other choices. Being cholesterol free, and low in sodium makes this product great for me. I use it to add more flavor in salads mostly than as a snack itself, it is very spicy for me. The packaging is easy to use and preserves the product very well. Would recommend Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds to friends that like sour & spicy food, but myself will give a try to the other flavors though next time.
48 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Keylime Jalapeno
By KLW on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These Keylime Jalapeno Almonds are great if you like a crunchy, tangy, with a bit of a kick snack. They are a healthy snack choice, being a good source of fiber and protein. They have so much more flavor than an actual almond. I am not a big fan of jalapenos, but if you enjoy the kick they give, then you will enjoy this almond snack.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These keylime jalapeno starts off with a strong lime flavor then a little kick of the jalapeno comes in. The serving size is about 20 almonds so it is a nice little snack.Their packaging is also super cute with funny sayings on it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Unique
By EK on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
These almonds are more lime than jalapeno which is good because i was worried about the heat. Theres only a little bit of a bite to them but mostly they yaste like almonds soaked in lime. I like that there's no residue on them - nlmy hands and figures don't get stick or dirty eating them so they feel like a cleaner snack. The taste is stronger than expected and not everyone likes them but they're good for when you're sick of plain almonds.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix
R$29.90
Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts
R$28.43
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
R$23.28
Eden Foods Organic Pistachios Eden Foods Organic Pistachios
R$37.04
Barlean's Raw Energy Barlean's Raw Energy
R$37.98
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts
R$33.43
Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds
R$24.73
Salba Smart Whole Seeds Salba Smart Whole Seeds
R$56.64
Now Foods Amaranth Grain Now Foods Amaranth Grain
R$14.93
Now Foods Broccoli Seeds Now Foods Broccoli Seeds
R$17.92

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Nuts & Seeds Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições