Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Jasmine Oil

Now Foods Jasmine Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$19.74
 

Cheiro muito forte que impregna! Cuidado!
By Tata on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
O cheiro deste produto é péssimo, tem muito cheiro de flor e enjoa de tão forte. Terrível, gruda em tudo só de abrir a embalagem você já fica com aquele cheiro péssimo e forte de flor, pode lavar a mão e fazer o que for não adianta! Não sai!
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Flores em uma garrafa. Cheiro super ativo e delicioso.
By kdano on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse óleo me surpreendeu. O cheiro não é fraquinho, pelo contrário é bem forte. Apenas umas gotinhas são suficientes pra deixar o ambiente com um cheiro bom. Se você usar em um difusor em um espaço pequeno e fechado como quarto ou banheiro apenas umas gotinhas é suficiente mas se você pretende usar em um ambiente maior como sala é preciso usar mais. Claro que tudo depende do quão forte você gosta. Eu amo o cheiro de jasmin e pra minha sala que é onde eu uso e é bem aberta e grande apenas 2 gotinhas não dá diferença nenhuma. Eu não usaria na pele, a não ser que você queira cheirar a um ramalhete de flores rs. A tampa reguladora é ideal pra evitar que você derrame o conteúdo por acidente mas é um pouco difícil de derramar o conteúdo no difusor se você gosta de usar bastante como eu.
7 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

If you like floral smells, you'll love this!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The jasmine essential oil is a very strong floral scent but it gets diluted nicely once you add it to a diffuser with some water. You only need a few drops to be able to smell up the whole house. It gives the room a nice summery smell. I would definitely recommend to anybody who enjoys a floral scent.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Too Strong
By CDUB on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Whoa too strong for me. Unfortunately the scent is a little off-putting for me. I have a very low tolerance for strong floral scents so much so that this product triggered a headache.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Was nice, but really strong
By Harley Kensington on 7 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I liked the Jasmine Oil by Now Foods. It has a really nice smell, the only thing is, is that it is a very strong scent. Even once diluted it is still very potent. It's not a bad smell, but the product smells very flowery. When I use it in my diffuser, I put it in a side room so it doesn't over power the room. Seems to work well that way. Love that Now Foods makes so many scents through!
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Very strong flora scent.
By Bruce Kent on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Really strong flora scent. Smells nice bit is too strong in my opinion it would need to be diluted quite a bit. It's a clear oil and very thin. I can easily see this oil being used in a bath much like the other flora scented oils. In the end this scent just isn't for me. Probably wouldn't buy it again.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

An Acquired Scent
By EK on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This oil is very strong. It's got a very floral scent that would be great to add to baths but a little would go a VERY long way! I prefer Lavender to this Jasmine but that might be because this scent irritates my head like some scents can. I suspect mixing it with the recommended oils on the bottle would dilute the smell and make it more pleasant. Overall I think Jasmine is an acquired scent.
65 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Spring In A Bottle
By C. Wolfe on 1 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Now foods Jasmine Oil is one of my favorite scents to fill my house with as an every day option. The floral scent is strong enough to be noticed but isn't over powering! I really enjoy the smaller size of this product. It makes it easy to display or even tuck away into to a cabinet without causing too much space. I would defiantly recommend this oil to add as a scent into your diffuser as a way to welcome spring or if you are just missing spring during cold winter months.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan Miller on 15 de Junho de 2015
Compra verificada
This has the most lovely, pure lavender smell. I mix it with sweet orange oil and water in a spray bottle to make an aromatherapy spray.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    R$14.79
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    R$22.21
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    R$39.53
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    R$32.11
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    R$37.06
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    R$19.74
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    R$81.02
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    R$12.32
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    R$79.12
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    R$39.53
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    R$24.69
    Now Foods Clove Oil Now Foods Clove Oil
    R$17.26

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições