Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
43

4.4 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Iberogast - Medical Futures Inc - 100 ml




Preço: R$110.36
 

By Mauricio Mangione do Nascimento on 16 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Uma boa para acabar com enjoo e problemas gástricos em geral.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Iberogast Review
By Regina Landa on 16 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I think it's working!
By Troubled Stomach on 12 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
By Robert Moore on 2 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This is a game changer!
By Kathi Hulll on 24 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This product really does work.
By James R Schultz on 18 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
Product works as described. I recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Has helped with morning belly pain.
By Suzanne Newman on 3 de Setembro de 2017
Compra verificada
I was having abdominal pain almost every morning, and since I have been taking Iberogast before breakfast I haven't had the pain and cramping. It also has helped with regularity. The only thing I wish that it did a better job of is stopping gas.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Beat the bloat
By A Jackson on 11 de Agosto de 2017
Compra verificada
Terrible taste if you take it straight (per Dr.'s orders) but does seem to help prevent severe bloating or at least reduce to a more tolerable amount.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Amazing product
By Mary Homar on 2 de Agosto de 2017
Compra verificada
Iberogast is the most amazing product that aids with my acid reflux and gastritis. It truly has changed my life for the better because now I'm able to eat without the miserable symptoms of fullness and burning sensations. I would recommend this product to everyone because like me you can experience so much relief.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on 19 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
IBS Formula Natural IBS Treatment IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$91.82
Natural Care Reflux-Away IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$71.32
Nutricology Mastic Gum IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$125.14
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$43.76
Nature's Way Pepogest Peppermint Oil IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$30.31
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$36.43
Bell Acidic Stomach Alkaline Balance IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
R$98.88

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Azia - Indigestão Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições