Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
23

4.6 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

Preço: R$110.36
 

By Mauricio Mangione do Nascimento on 16 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Uma boa para acabar com enjoo e problemas gástricos em geral.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ellen Newman on 1 de Março de 2015
I had bowel problems for years. A physician told me I could try Iberogast. The first relief I have had in 35 yrs. I've been using it for 2 years. I am so grateful for the relief.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Emilios T. on 30 de Setembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Really makes everything down there more consistent and healthy! Excellent for heartburn too. Didn't sort out my lack of appetite unfortunately.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Natalya S. on 28 de Julho de 2014
Compra verificada
I have been using for 5 years for IBS as needed. Excellent treatment for pain, bloating, indigestion. Recommending to everyone!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rafael J. on 11 de Abril de 2014
Compra verificada
Most reviews here have covered the many benefits of this product. I would like to add that this stuff is super effective for many GI problems and is very safe also. I recently had a severe GI upset and I only had a 2006 expired bottle of Iberogast, I'm glad to say that it worked just fine, a real life saver, I did not take any other medicine but this plus a lot of fresh papaya for several days. Only complaint is that it's hard to find nowadays.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Laura Grisham on 20 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I am hoping that this product will FINALLY take away the severe bloating I experience after drinking or eating. Relieving stomach cramps that come out of no where would be a bonus! My bottle has shipped and I will keep you posted on my results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Donna J. on 12 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Iberogast has been such a blessing for me. It has really made a positive change in my life. I have been taking this since the end of April 2013 before every meal and sometimes before a snack. Since then, the only time I have had any problems with gas pains and bloating is when I forgot to take a dose before eating. In this case, Iberogast didn't get rid of the pain after I ate and had symptoms, but every time I take it before meals, it prevents the symptoms. I am 52 years old and have had IBS-C since I was a teenager, and Iberogast is the only remedy that has helped me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
R$71.92
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away
R$68.50
Garden of Life Acid Defense Garden of Life Acid Defense
R$115.92
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid
R$35.99
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum
R$129.20
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop Renew Life HeartBurn Stop
R$43.76
Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus
R$39.71
Enzymatic Therapy Acid-Ease Enzymatic Therapy Acid-Ease
R$46.17
Nutricology Perm A Vite Nutricology Perm A Vite
R$98.76
Enzymatic Therapy GastroSoothe Enzymatic Therapy GastroSoothe
R$46.17

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições