Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0
R$0
48 Comentários de Clientes:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Iberogast - Medical Futures Inc - 100 ml




Preço: R$158.60
 

by Mauricio Mangione do Nascimento on 16 de Junho de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Uma boa para acabar com enjoo e problemas gástricos em geral.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 de Abril de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 de Dezembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 de Dezembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 de Outubro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

I think it's working!
by Troubled Stomach on 12 de Outubro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
by Robert Moore on 2 de Outubro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This is a game changer!
by Kathi Hulll on 24 de Setembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

This product really does work.
by James R Schultz on 18 de Setembro de 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Product works as described. I recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    




Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Azia - Indigestão Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições