Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
32

4.3 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

Preço: R$107.66
 

By Mauricio Mangione do Nascimento on 16 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Uma boa para acabar com enjoo e problemas gástricos em geral.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on 19 de Julho de 2017
Compra verificada
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on 18 de Abril de 2017
Compra verificada
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great product
By anna dogoryeva on 3 de Abril de 2017
Compra verificada
Great product. will definitely order again.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

So far I like it.
By lamberto raffaelli on 29 de Março de 2017
Compra verificada
So far I like it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Five stars
By Stacy on 26 de Março de 2017
Compra verificada
Great product. Only thing I can find that keeps my stomach calm most of the time.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Iberogast used to wean from PPI
By Eric Ball on 24 de Fevereiro de 2017
Compra verificada
When the news came out on the long term effects of Prilosec and other PPIs, I knew something had to change. My veterinarian daughter recommended Iberogast. I cut my coffee from 32oz daily to 16oz, and while supplementing with Iberogast gradually weaned myself from 20mg daily dose of Prilosec to 10mg. You cannot go cold turkey off PPIs.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 de Março de 2016
Compra verificada
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 de Dezembro de 2015
Compra verificada
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

3
Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições