Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
15%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
5%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant, Unscented


by Home Health Products

Preço: R$20.73
 

Allergic deodorant relief
By Bertis McCarty on 25 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mitsuko S. on 25 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hilary on 14 de Dezembro de 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Dezembro de 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Dezembro de 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Michelle on 17 de Novembro de 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brooklyn on 13 de Novembro de 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Outubro de 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Laura on 27 de Setembro de 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 25 de Agosto de 2012
I used this and it does not work at all!!!! It didn't even last me 2 hrs and I smelled funky. So, the first day I bought it, I threw it away!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant
R$15.30
Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick
R$15.30
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray
R$11.55
Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant
R$15.53
Weleda Deodorant Spray Weleda Deodorant Spray
R$23.14
Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men Crystal Essence Crystal Body Deodorant Stick for Men
R$20.62
Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone
R$17.33
Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant Burt's Bees Natural Skin Care for Men Deodorant
R$30.76
Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Tea Tree Oil Deodorant Stick
R$15.30
Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant Desert Essence Dry By Nature Deodorant
R$18.42

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Deodorant Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições