Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
17

4.4 out of 5 stars
HEMA-PLEX

Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX


by Nature's Plus

Preço: R$45.26
 

A great product, saved my iron deficiency!
By Francesca Mari Torres on 1 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love this supplement. I used to have low iron in my blood, but since I started taking Hema-Plex twice a week, my iron levels are just fine in the analytics. So, so far it works in keeping my blood iron levels good without the hassle of the pharmaceutical traditional iron supplements (you know what I'm talking about if you have taken them).
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Margaret H. on 19 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
This product is great and it is providing the sufficient iron that I need daily paired with vitamin C. HEMA-PLEX does not mess with my digestive system.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ahmed S. on 13 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
HEMA-PLEX is a very valuable product and it does work as mentioned. Thanks!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marc Moock on 10 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
From the moment I started taking this product I began to feel myself much better, it is a very good supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Rena on 5 de Maio de 2013
I'm a runner but always ran out of energy before anyone else. Then I started taking Hema-plex and 2 weeks later I was feeling great! I was running more than I ever had and still having energy afterwards.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tosha on 28 de Abril de 2013
I'm iron deficient anemic and this supplement alone boosts my iron and hemoglobin levels better than an actual iron infusion. I doubt I will ever stop taking it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Monique Freeman on 24 de Novembro de 2012
I Love Hema Plex! My friend and I both take it and love the results! Pefect after menstrual cycles. We have more energy than ever!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Beth Carlson on 8 de Novembro de 2012
This is the second time I have had to be on Iron supplements for iron-deficiency anemia. I found this at the health food store. I only have to take my iron once a day, instead of three times with the other supplements. It is the same cost per month, has other ingredients that I need, so it also acts as my multivitamin. I have had no constipation with this product, which can be a problem with taking iron. I have also had no stomach problems. I usually take it at night, a few hours after eating, so I don't know what it would be like on a empty stomach. After almost one month on Hema-plex , I can tell that my energy level is greatly increased, so I must be absorbing the iron. A great product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Hayley on 24 de Outubro de 2012
Hema-Plex really has changed my life. I had no energy, could not get up in the morning and needed to sleep during the day. After 1 week of taking it, I felt wide awake and full of vitality. It's an excellent product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Setembro de 2012
Hema-plex is a great product, but it still causes stomach aches.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron
R$51.50
Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs
R$90.12
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
R$90.12
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
R$50.30
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
R$54.90
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
R$63.35
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
R$53.74
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
R$20.58
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
R$14.31
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
R$62.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições