Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
82%
4 Estrelas
9%
3 Estrelas
9%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Fresh Flowers


by EOS

Preço: R$7.10
 

Wonderful
By Allie C on 17 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I was a little worried about trying this Fresh Flowers EOS Hand Lotion. Sometimes the flower lotions are over powering. This lotion is not bad at all. The scent is light and refreshing. The packaging is super secure. I don't worry about it getting inside of my purse or backpack. Highly recommend for those with sensitive noses that want to enjoy floral scented lotions.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

wonderful
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love all EOS products and this is no exception.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love it!
By Donna Watson on 16 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Love it!, I Love this product I buy them for small gifts or just to keep in my handbag.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Maria R. on 12 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
I am always looking for a compact hand cream to keep in my bag and this one absolutely does the job, price-quality it's great! The lotion works great and the part I most like is that it isn't greasy on your hands. Works great for sensitive skin! It moisturizes the skin very well. I will try next time the other types, I want to try Berry Blossom. Also de package is very cute and compact to wear anywhere. I would recommend this item!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mercedes Isiminger on 15 de Fevereiro de 2016
Compra verificada
I have very sensitive skin and this cream leaves my hands soft and moisturized.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ERICA on 22 de Julho de 2015
It has the best smell ever!! it is so absorbent and isn't greasy at all, it leaves your skin super soft.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 6 de Julho de 2015
This hand lotion leaves your skin soft as a baby bottom it is the best hand lotion I have ever used I have just ordered some more in the other scents and have recommended this to many friends.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By ????????? on 11 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
Приятный аромат, легкая текстура, быстро впитывается, милый дизайн. Легко помещается даже в самую маленькую сумочку. Медленно расходуется.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Oksana on 28 de Setembro de 2015
Compra verificada
Отличный ухаживающий крем для рук. А запах!!! Упаковка также вызывает только восхищение.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sergey Shishkinskiy on 23 de Agosto de 2015
Compra verificada
It moisturizes the skin well, pleasant smell of candy. Recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme Burt's Bees Beeswax and Banana Hand Creme
R$33.08
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme
R$27.99
Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream Burt's Bees Almond and Milk Hand Cream
R$33.08
Burt's Bees Hand Repair Kit Burt's Bees Hand Repair Kit
R$47.80
Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream Andalou Naturals A Path of Light Hand Cream
R$25.17
Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream
R$47.80
Love and Toast Hand Creme Love and Toast Hand Creme
R$28.12
Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Classic Floral Hand Cream
R$25.72
Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream
R$25.72

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hand Cream Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições