Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer


by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$62.10
 

Good for energy, didn't notice any help in weight loss though.
By Tracy Bremner on 14 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I liked the energy this product gave me but found I would crash about 8 hours after taking it. Works good if you take it twice a day. Didn't notice any difference weight wise.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lauren Porter on 11 de Agosto de 2012
I started taking the Green Tea Fat Metabolizer, and realized that yes it does control how much you eat, depending on how much fat you have. I'm about 192 and well it's helped me lose 2-3 pounds so far. I haven't eaten anything in 2 days, but it's because this pill basically absorbs your fat - at least that's what it's doing to me. I guess I like it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gina on 9 de Junho de 2012
I was about to give up , even though I ride a bike every day about 6 miles. I couldn't lose the extra little weight I wanted to..BUT this Green Tea extract in conjunction with a 30 day total body cleanse is really working. I have tried Green Tea stuff before...nothing...and now I am on my 2nd bottle of this stuff! I am glad I found this website to buy it here because I was spending about 22.00 at my local health food store.. not anymore! I am here now! Y'all try this stuff and give it at LEAST a month to work. :)
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 9 de Junho de 2012
So far so good, I've been on them for 2 days now. They do curb my appetite, I don't feel hungry, however I do eat something 30 min. after taking my pills, but I find that in the evening I am not eating. Lots of water though.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Andrea Landes on 5 de Maio de 2012
Compra verificada
I am 40 years old. I run 2-3 times a week religiously. I drink lots of water and don't snack at night. But I have been having a difficult time loosing a stubborn 8 lbs. 10 mins after I took the first pill I felt it working!! I immediately had to use the bathroom, and it started working right away. It's a great product. I lost the 8lbs in 3 weeks this was just the thing I needed. It's great. I highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By R Nae on 22 de Abril de 2012
I have taken this product on and off for about 6 months, more on than off. It does actually work if you exercise and curb your eating of course. This is not a miracle pill, when I only exercised and utilized weight watchers the pounds coming off were extremely sluggish. With the metabolizer, it helped me to stick to my points system, have greater endurance during routine workouts and it gave me crazy energy without the harsh crash that you experience with other products. The only reason why I ever go off is because I think I love it to much and I don't want to ever be dependent upon it. The benefits of the added energy boost alone is enough to make me want to take it everyday. Great Product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kelly Finnell on 5 de Abril de 2012
Compra verificada
Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ by Irwin Naturals is great! I have energy, but I don't get the jitters! It seems to stabilize my hypoglycemia (low blood sugar) and I just naturally seem to eat less. I am 3/4 through my first bottle and I intend to take it forever! I have lost 5 lbs without trying!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jen R. on 20 de Março de 2012
I have been taking this green tea fat metabolizer for 2 months and at first I didn't think it was working because it didn't make my heart race. I kept with it and so far I have lost 20 lbs. Although I walk everyday, my appetite has been cut in half and I have more energy. I love this stuff!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Leland Kornegay on 15 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
Irwin naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer™ did absolutely nothing for me!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jen on 25 de Janeiro de 2012
I've been taking Green Tea Fat Metabolizer for about a week and a half now. So far I haven't seen major changes, and I don't really expect anything at this moment. The first few days I felt the caffeine kick in. I had a hard time sleeping and I was jittery (I only took 2 pills a day - one per meal). Eventually that went away. I do see a difference in my appetite. I eat only when I'm hungry and I barely have any cravings at all. I am hoping to lose some weight over a month (of course, I'll be working out as well). But so far, the craving part went away.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
R$25.95
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
R$97.02
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
R$115.31
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
R$171.69
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
R$127.74
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
R$87.49
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
R$63.49
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
R$62.02
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
R$123.12
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
R$49.43

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições