Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner


by Irwin Naturals

Preço: R$24.80
 

Did not notice change
By Harley Kensington on 6 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good weight loss supplement
By James W. on 23 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elena Kane on 29 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lauren Clark on 3 de Setembro de 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anna on 27 de Maio de 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Abdullah A. on 8 de Abril de 2013
Compra verificada
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vanesa on 14 de Março de 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lillian M. on 5 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Heather on 19 de Janeiro de 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jen on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
R$92.74
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
R$110.22
Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene
R$164.11
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
R$59.36
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
R$122.10
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
R$83.63
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
R$60.68
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
R$59.28
Olympian Labs Corti-Cut Olympian Labs Corti-Cut
R$117.69
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
R$47.25

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições