Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
GREEN HARVEST

Esteem GREEN HARVEST


by Esteem

Preço: R$77.33
 

By Anonymous on 26 de Novembro de 2012
I first got in to HERBAL formulas about 6 months ago through my girlfriend who is a nutritionist. I was "draggy", low on energy and was constipated all the time. She recommended I try some GREEN HARVEST she was taking. In less than A week my energy shot up and my bowels returned to normal. I now have my own bottle of GREEN HARVEST and really do appreciate how good I feel. Thank you Marcy and thank you GREEN HARVEST. It's hard for me to talk about this but I do to help someone else.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Elsie Campbell on 24 de Novembro de 2012
I was looking for a complete vitamin & mineral complex when I found GREEN HARVEST. Since I am really into herbals this product seemed perfect for me--and perfect it has been. I haven't felt this good in ages. My energy level is very high and my elimination system is working perfectly. I can't think of anything that equals GREEN HARVEST. I really do like it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jazmine Lopez on 20 de Novembro de 2012
I have been taking GREEN HARVEST now for over 3 months and I just love the way I feel with extra energy I never knew I had. I came on it quite by accident when I put myself on the FOREVER THIN diet program in order to get rid of 26 pounds I did not want. GREEN HARVEST was part of that wonderful weight loss diet and I have since stuck with it as it is "loaded" with healthy nutrients and "feel good" ingredients. I just love it. Count me a loyal fan!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 19 de Novembro de 2012
I was terribly overweight, 32 lbs and just not feeling very good most of the time. I lost the weight very easily on the FOREVER THIN plan which also incorporates the GREEN HARVEST product. I am now a regular user of GREEN HARVEST and I have never felt better. I have an abundance of energy and I am "regular" for the first time in years---GH what a winner you are. I love it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Champ Gooding on 13 de Novembro de 2012
I was first introduced to GREEN HARVEST as a companion product to FOREVER THIN when I needed to lose 35 lbs about 6 months ago. Well the excess weight is forever gone and I am only taking GH now. I like it very much because it keeps me energised an "regular". What a super product ESTEEM.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Clifford on 4 de Julho de 2012
I was 40lbs overweight, no energy and constipated most of the time. I was told about a product eVitamins had that was totally safe. It was easy to take and REALLY WORKED. I'm happy to report that the 40lbs are gone with FOREVER THIN and I haven't felt this good in 5yrs. The reason for this article is to not only praise FOREVER THIN but the GREEN HARVEST that came with it. My nutritionist girl friend told me to keep taking the GREEN HARVEST---that was 3mos ago. I never felt better and my bowels are as regular as a clock. Thanks eVitamin guys--your the best.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    R$88.31
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning
    R$119.96
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    R$122.21
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    R$53.93
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    R$66.96
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    R$30.83
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    R$122.21
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    R$63.87
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    R$77.61

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições