Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
40%
4 Estrelas
40%
3 Estrelas
20%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Chocolate Fix


by Paleonola

Preço: R$33.08
 

Granola de checolate que não posso ficar sem!
By Tata on 25 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Uma delícia essa granola de chocolate, ela não é tão doce tem um gosto mais de chocolate amardo, mas é bastente gostosa, eu sempre tenho uma desta na gaveta do meu trabalho. Não fico sem!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O gosto é um pouco artificial
By kdano on 9 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
O gosto é meio seco, parece um pouco artificial. Eu não senti gosto de chocolate no produto, mas gosto do fato de ser natural e não conter tanta coisa desnecessária. Vale a pena experimentar.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Snack
By KLW on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This gluten free granola snack is awesome. It is filled with many healthy and energy packed foods. I love nuts and it has Almonds, Pecans and Walnuts, as well as cocoa powder to give it a chocolate taste. It has many other nutritious things in it also. I just can't get enough of it. I love all the different flavored granola options Palenola has made.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The Perfect Snack.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Great taste in this line of products. This one does have a slight cocoa flavor, but it's not a very overpowering chocolate taste. It still holds a sweet grain flavor. Excellent product. Perfect for lunches or snacks.
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

My favorite
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I expecting sweet from this Chocolate Fix granola mix but instead the cocoa is rich and savory. With the raisins the mix is less dessert and much more satisfying. It's definitely my favorite blend from Paleonola and I like that I can indulge without feeling the need to eat the whole bag. Speaking of, the bag is high quality with an easy-close zip-lock that won't break open so I don't have to worry about it coming open in my backpack or have to go through the trouble of putting it in a different bag. Definitely a value in my book.
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The best
By Brent Harrington on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This is by far the best granola i have had to this date. The chocolate taste is there but it isnt overbearing. The packaging is also good on this product.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Healthy Life Style That Tastes Great!
By C. Wolfe on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Talk about a flavor filled gluten free snack option! This Grain-Free Granola has all the right things for protein power to get you through your day plus give you the chocolate fix you know you crave. Packed with tons of nuts that are rich in flavor I can't get enough of this great snack mix. The chocolate flavor is rich and right on point. I love the fact it comes in a bag that reseals easily as well so I don't have to go searching for containers to put it in! Love it!
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Super amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 21 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This Grain-Free Granola in the Chocolate Fix is just that, a chocolate fix! It definitely satisfies my sweet tooth and I don't feel guilty eating it because it is all natural, GMO free, and gluten free. It doesn't have a weird artificial chocolate taste either. If you're looking for a snack that will satisfy your sweet tooth and Chocolate fix, definitely try this one!
54 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Chocamazing
By Joey Wheeler on 16 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This product is excellent! The ingredients list is impressive and the flavor keeps you coming back for more. I love the fact this product has no grains and a subtle chocolate overtone that ties the whole flavor together.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Paleonola Grain-Free Granola
    R$33.08
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    R$23.34
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    R$19.91

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições