Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
62%
4 Estrelas
38%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Grain-Free Granola

Paleonola Grain-Free Granola, Apple Pie


by Paleonola

Preço: R$33.08
 

Comprei um saco desta granola vegan sem conhecer, foi a melhor escolha a cegas que já fiz.
By Tata on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Uma delícia, tem uma textura bem mais molhadinha e não tão crocante como as outras. Eu siplesmente amei o sabor de Apple Pie, tem pedacinhos de frutas e é muito gostosa.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Tem um gosto de canela delicioso.
By kdano on 3 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
O sabor é delicioso. Tem um gostinho de canela com maçã. Bem outono. Não precisa adicionar nenhum ingrediente extra porque ele é gostoso puro, eu so coloco um leite de amêndoas e semente de chia. Lanchinho da tarde perfeito.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great apple pie flavor and cholesterol free
By Eva C. on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
What an easy, tasty and healthy snack! Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Apple Pie is ideal for those who read food labels and prefer real food on their stomach, me! Plain from the bag and I don't need to worry about Gluten or grain ingredients because is from both free. I really like the fact that doesn't taste sugary sweet like other granola products I've tried, no matter the flavor they mention. I do choose products with no cholesterol or as lower as possible and Grain-Free Granola by Paleonola makes is easier for me providing 0 cholesterol. I'm a fan of this brand and definitely a customer that recommends the product.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Love the Apple Pie
By KLW on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love this Gluten free granola snack. It has a great taste and texture. If you like nuts, you will love these. They are filled with almonds, pecans and walnuts, as well as dried apples and other great tasting things. The combined tastes make an awesome tasting snack. It does taste like apple pie.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Delicious Apple Pie Flavor!
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Awesome apple pie flavor. Slight hint of cinnamon. Outstanding snack. Not too sweet or salty. It's the perfect mix. Great for kids in my opinion. The bag reseals perfectly and is very high quality. Highly recommended!
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great taste
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I normally don't like apple products out of personal preference but these are really nice. The apple taste is subtle and the cinnamon adds great flavor to the granola. The apple isn't soggy or anything. This mix is really easy to eat on the go. It's a little dry and needs some water to drink with it but it'll fill you up pretty well and the sugar content isn't bad. I also like the high-quality seal on the bag. It's easy to close and won't easily break open - perfect for backpacks.
61 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

My favorite Paleonola
By Joey Wheeler on 18 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Very snack-able. I am sold by the apple chunks which I can't seem to get enough of. I like the less sweet approach to granola that keeps me entranced until the last bite. Would definitely purchase again for mid-day cravings.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

It was good
By Harley Kensington on 17 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
This Grain-Free Granola in the Apple Pie was good, but not what I expected it to taste like. The flavor is very, very mild and almost unnoticeable. It does smell delicious and keep you full in between normal meals. Did taste very good mixed with plain yogurt too.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Paleonola Grain-Free Granola Paleonola Grain-Free Granola
    R$33.08
    Kashi Chewy Granola Bars Kashi Chewy Granola Bars
    R$23.34
    Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars Natures Path Dark Chocolate Chip Chewy Granola Bars
    R$19.91

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Granola Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições