Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat


by Bizzy Fizz

Preço: R$14.72
 

O cheiro não é agradável
By kdano on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Por ser um sabonete de banheira desenvolvido para um momento relaxante eu esperava um cheiro mais agradável. Pra mim tem o mesmo cheiro de sabão normal. Ele não faz muita espuma enquanto dissolve e não deixa a pele ensaboada. Ele dissolve bem na água e é bem levinho em textura mas eu gostaria que o cheiro fosse melhor. Eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sal de banho Good night é boa noite com certeza!
By Tata on 5 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Utilizando esse produto você terá a certeza de uma boa noite, porque ele é tão relaxante para aquele banho demorado de banheira que você só vai querer sair do banho se for para ir para cama. Ele não tem um cheiro muito forte na barra, mas vc consegue sentir o suave perfume na pele depois do banho.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sleepy Time.
By Bruce Kent on 17 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

ZzZzZzZz
By Anonymous on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Relax
By KLW on 12 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good for baths
By Joey Wheeler on 10 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Bathtime Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 2 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ultimate relaxation
By EK on 23 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Bath bomb
By Brent Harrington on 16 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.
8 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Mineral Bath
R$20.98
Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts Queen Helene Batherapy Sport Bath Salts
R$20.98
Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus Redmond Trading Company Bath Salt Plus
R$28.10
Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport   Queen Helene Batherapy Liquid Sport
R$20.76
Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath Queen Helene Batherapy Natural Mineral Bath
R$10.49
Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt Source Naturals Crystal Balance Himalayan Bath Salt
R$25.13
ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak ClariSEA Clarifying Salt Treatment Face and Body Soak
R$66.24
Indigo Wild Zum Tub Indigo Wild Zum Tub
R$36.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Bath Minerals & Salts Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições