Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
6

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
67%
4 Estrelas
17%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
17%
1 Estrela
0%
fucoTHIN

Garden of Life fucoTHIN


by Garden of Life

Preço: R$160.93
 

By Tonya L. on 13 de Fevereiro de 2013
Compra verificada
I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Donna on 5 de Novembro de 2012
I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Outubro de 2012
I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Marcy P. on 11 de Setembro de 2012
I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mark Amen on 4 de Maio de 2012
I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Janeiro de 2012
I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    R$99.32
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    R$88.28
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    R$119.67
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    R$123.49
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    R$52.00
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
    R$74.48
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    R$100.13
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    R$92.88
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
    R$142.86

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições