Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor For Kids

by Factor Nutrition Labs

Preço: R$26.93

By Luiz Fernando Freire on 27 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Ótimo produto para estudar! Recomendo.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

What a difference!
By KHiller on 17 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Happy Mom on 14 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kyle Bagley on 16 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lakeya McEachron on 9 de Outubro de 2015
Compra verificada
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 16 de Setembro de 2015
I'm happy that I bought these. Seems to help kids to focus a bit better. Just after two weeks. I'm going to order more when this runs out!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Yaidelin S. on 30 de Maio de 2014
Compra verificada
It doesn't do miracles, but my daughter is able to do her homework without my help and in less time (Usually we will stay up until 10:00 P.M. just doing homework.). From F to A in math, also in reading from a D to a B.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa H. on 24 de Abril de 2014
My twins love these nutritional supplements. I have seen great changes in their attitudes. They are no longer hyped after trying other supplements. This did wonders for the both of them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ziau Martinez on 1 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
This product has helped my son so much with his school work. In just days, I noticed a drastic change in his retention and focus. I strongly recommend it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lilian Souldatou on 18 de Janeiro de 2016
Compra verificada
Very good, I'm going to buy it again! It tastes great!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Nature's Plus Pedi-Active
    Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate!
    Olympian Labs Pedia Calm Olympian Labs Pedia Calm
    Planetary Herbals Calm Child Herbal Syrup Planetary Herbals Calm Child Herbal Syrup
    Doctor's Best Fisetin Doctor's Best Fisetin
    Zahlers AdultFocus Zahlers AdultFocus
    Zahlers TeenFocus Zahlers TeenFocus

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    ADD & ADHD Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições