Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
★Ofertas do Dia  Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
17 Comentários de Clientes:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
88%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

FOCUSFactor Infantil Factor Nutrition Lbs 60 Tabletes. Mastigáveis




Preço: R$47.08
 

by Luiz Fernando Freire on 27 de Maio de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Ótimo produto para estudar! Recomendo.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 de Fevereiro de 2018
☑ Compra verificada
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 de Novembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 de Novembro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 de Outubro de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Happy Mom on 14 de Junho de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Kyle Bagley on 16 de Abril de 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Lakeya McEachron on 9 de Outubro de 2015
☑ Compra verificada
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

by Valentyn on 16 de Setembro de 2015
I'm happy that I bought these. Seems to help kids to focus a bit better. Just after two weeks. I'm going to order more when this runs out!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$94.63
Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$70.27
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$48.48
Olympian Labs Pedia Calm Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$119.37
Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$54.28
Zahlers KidsActive Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$127.88
Source Naturals Attentive DHA Kids Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$45.51
Liquid Health Attention                Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$98.16
Thompson Calm and Focused For Kids Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$24.27
Bioray Kids NDF Focus Buried Treasure ADICIONADO Atenção 16 fl oz
R$93.08

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

TDAH e Crianças Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições