Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
73%
4 Estrelas
18%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
9%
Florasone Cardiospermum Cream

Boericke and Tafel Florasone Cardiospermum Cream


by Boericke and Tafel

Preço: R$32.35
 

Relieves itching on hands and wrists!
By Susan K. on 23 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I have suffered with bouts of dermatitis with relentless itching on my hands. After trying several different over-the-counter anti-itch creams this is one that I always have on hand!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lori on 8 de Março de 2013
I love Florasone and use it on me and my daughter's eczema. I also use Retin-A for Acne and Florasone helps with the redness and peeling.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
I had severely dry skin from a trip out west during the summer. No over the counter non cortisone cream would work. Florasone did. Because I know the dangers of cortisone, I will never use anything else.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Eva on 18 de Julho de 2012
My 3 year old son has severe eczema and nothing seemed to be helping. With the concerns coming out about rx drugs, we wanted to first try a non-rx route. I have been using Florasone Cream on my son for 3 days and have seen a significant improvement. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is pretty expensive and, since his eczema is from head to toe, we can easily use a whole tube in one day.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Mara E on 15 de Julho de 2012
I have been using a strong corticosteroid cream for rashes that come and go on my arms for several years. Since starting to use Florasone a few weeks ago, I have not needed the cortisone cream once. Florasone seems to both stop the itching and promote healing. I am so happy I tried it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Issa Shahin on 3 de Julho de 2012
Florasone cream is the ultimate cream for sensative or people with rash and dry skin problem. It's all natural and free of cortizone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Joel Lane on 4 de Junho de 2012
My 3 year old son has eczema pretty bad on his legs. I tried Florasone on him for about 2 weeks and it made his eczema significantly worse.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By C. Wright on 1 de Maio de 2012
I have a child with a feeding tube (G-tube)- a common problem with this is that the skin right around the tube becomes irritated and develops what is known as granulation tissue. I was amazed at how well the Florasone cleared up the granulation tissue. Her skin looks clean and healthy!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Abril de 2012
Florasone Cream is great. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I don't have a continuous condition that I use it for, just temporary itching and rashes that I get from jewellery or cosmetics. But I have been using it for quite some time now, and I love it. It works better and faster than cortisone, for sure! It doesn't smell great, but not to worry. Once it absorbs completely, the scent will be gone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 20 de Março de 2012
I had a very bad rash from the severe heat here in South Carolina and when I used Florasone Cream by Boericke and Tafel my rash was gone!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Derma E Psorzema Natural Derma E Psorzema Natural
R$58.73
Pronatura Calendula (Marigold) Ointment Pronatura Calendula (Marigold) Ointment
R$36.54
KingBio Natural Medicine Skin Irritations & Itch Relief KingBio Natural Medicine Skin Irritations & Itch Relief
R$56.25
Peaceful Mountain Eczema Rescue Peaceful Mountain Eczema Rescue
R$39.69
Boiron Calendula Ointment Boiron Calendula Ointment
R$22.69
Boiron Calendula Gel Boiron Calendula Gel
R$22.69
Puremedy Eczema and Psoriasis Relief Puremedy Eczema and Psoriasis Relief
R$58.70
Grahams Natural Kids Eczema Cream Grahams Natural Kids Eczema Cream
R$58.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Eczema Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições