Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
100%
4 Estrelas
0%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Floradix Iron & Herbs

Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs


by Flora

Preço: R$90.12
 

By Jo on 4 de Junho de 2013
My mom bought this for me because she could see I was started to get very weak due to my health and it actually helped me. I wasn't as dizzy as I used to be for example while getting up out of a chair or off the bed. The taste is quite good as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Outubro de 2012
I cannot recommend Floradix Iron and Herbs highly enough! I have had low iron in my blood for many years and have tried many products. All of them made me sick to my stomach or constipated. Floradix has no side effects like that at all and really increases your energy level. If you have had problems with other iron supplements in the past I truly recommend trying Floradix!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Stephen Eckart on 15 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
My wife is taking this product, and even with liver cancer and colon cancer her blood count has gone up while using this product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Crystal on 6 de Outubro de 2012
I love Floradix Iron & Herbs! I have never been able to take iron because it usually makes me sick, but this stuff goes down and causes no problems. I felt results after just a couple days - my energy level went way up!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jennifer on 16 de Setembro de 2012
I have taken other iron pills, due to being anemic, but they mostly had an unpleasant taste and hard to break down. This product tastes great, and no joke, I feel that I have so much energy. I'm not dragging at the end of the day or napping. I'm more alert, feel energized to work out after work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sheryl on 28 de Agosto de 2012
I like the Floradix Iron & Herbs liquid. It's a great way to get iron without getting constipated!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By E. Stephenson on 28 de Julho de 2012
From a Crohn's Disease Patient with anemia all I can say is, "what a boost in energy"! I could not tolerate any vitamin in pill form (especially iron). As I am limited to what I can eat, I know my diet is lacking vitamins and minerals I need. This liquid is awesome. Great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Vicki Pasterik on 19 de Julho de 2012
Compra verificada
I ordered Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid for my Dad who had a sudden drop in his hemoglobin level when they did his routine blood work following a stroke. After a hospital stay his doctor put him on iron pills which were hard to swallow and caused constipation. We took him off the pills and started giving him Floradix. His constipation is gone and his iron levels have climbed every month since taking this. I just ordered his third bottle of Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid and he will continue taking this supplement. We put it in his orange juice in the morning and we've also noticed more strength and energy. Very happy with this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By T B on 29 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
No side effects. I would take 2 tsp. about 20 minutes before I ate, as per the directions. I was extremely anemic, very little stores in my body. This brought my levels in my blood up first, making me feel much more energetic. All paramenopausal women need to have their iron levels checked if they feel sluggish.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By very good on 27 de Março de 2012
Floradix Iron & Herbs is very good. A friend recommended it because I was low in energy now I have much more energy and it fights the cold away.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX
R$45.26
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron
R$51.50
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
R$90.12
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
R$50.30
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
R$54.90
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
R$63.35
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
R$53.74
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
R$20.58
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
R$14.31
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics
R$62.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições